Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlyn Ray Designs

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75207

1820 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 741-1442

http://www.carlynraydesigns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
About

Carlyn Ray Designs is located at 1820 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
539
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:13 AM
Scott Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 13:53 PM
Incredible experience. The team provided a great education hands on experience I’ll never forget. I lack the words to truly express what I think of the glass art... creative, innovative and with a deeper soulful meaning come to my mind. My next art acquisition will come from here.
Eddie Watral on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 17:41 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patricia Gamez Stoll on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 16:16 PM
We had a company event where we learned how glass blown items are made and had the opportunity to make our own. I was very impressed by Carly's story and her interest in our youth. I highly recommend it for group events, girls' night out, parties, etc.
Kyle Heironimus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 21:03 PM
Stacey Medler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 12:16 PM
Egemen Kemal Vuruşan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 15:03 PM
Terry Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 13:34 PM
Jonathan Nat Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 11:24 AM
They did a beautiful piece for me and I am completely satisfied with their work . It's a Amazing shop full of talented and genuinely nice people .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.