Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carl's Tree Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
28 reviews
|Tree Services|West Mifflin, PA 15122

3908 Homestead Duquesne Rd, West Mifflin, PA 15122

(412) 466-3539

https://www.carlstreeservice.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

488 General Braddock Rd

(724) 420-4743

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

509 Fountain St

(412) 828-0811
4.9
(45) · Tree Services

1425 Woodland Ave

(412) 277-1972

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(41) · Tree Services

102 N Duane Ave

(412) 584-1913

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(22) · Home Services

458 Hillvale Rd

(814) 444-8733

6 people are looking at this business

4.4
(88) · Tree Services

902 Gill Hall Rd

(412) 655-2279

7 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Carl's Tree Service & Landscaping; a fu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
28 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Bausch on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2020, 01:28 AM
Had Carl’s Tree Service remove a cherry tree and stump from my backyard. Price was fair and my yard looks great now! Cleaned everything up nice afterwards. Would definitely recommend. 👍🏼
Jason S. Mongan on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2020, 05:31 AM
Excellent professional service. Fair pricing and friendly. Would highly recommend!
Andy Geffert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:23 AM
I called and ordered slag yesterday and they were here today to deliver it. They were great and would recommend there services. They cut a couple of large trees last year down the street and did a great job.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Zac Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:11 AM
Natalie Lauren Basher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:59 AM
I highly recommend Carl's tree service to anyone! We recently had two large trees cut down, along with a few overhanging limbs. Matt, Steve and Brian did an excellent job! They arrived at the scheduled time, set up their trucks and supplies, and got to work. Their work was very precise and thorough. Matt reviewed the details of the job prior to starting, and answered any and all questions that I had. My husband and I are looking forward to cleaning up less leaves and enjoying some more sunshine outside of our house! Overall, they were kind, friendly, and professional, and their prices were very reasonable! Thanks again, Matt, Brian and Steve!
Leslie Beermann Seckel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Bud Shapard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2015, 03:48 AM
We have lived in the Brevard area for alsmost twenty years and have a wood stove for winter heat. We must have had at least a dozen contractors deliver firewood for our stove. This time we contacted Carl's Tree Service for the delivery of a cord of "special cut" (short) wood and left a message. Carl called back within an hour and delivered exactly what we wanted -- well seasoned hardwood the next morning. We are absolutely delighted with Carl's professional, honest, business-like approach --and with the wood we received.. No more green, wet wood, no more short loads, no more con jobs from the delivery men. We will be using Carl McGaha henceforth!! I also understand Carl has equipment for almost any landscaping job. I highly recommend his service.
Business Response:

We are so happy that you are happy with our company! We appreciate the business & look forward to a great relationship! 🌲

Boggleman on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/21/2011, 05:30 AM
Poor Quality and Responsiveness – I recently had a tree removed and was supposed to have other trees trimmed / pruned. Anyone can take down a tree and have that look good. The trimming pruning was almost $600 thrown away. I paid in full and enclosed a note with my complaints and haven't heard back. I would not recommend these people to anyone, nor will I hire them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.