Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carl's Rv

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
140 reviews
|RV Repair|Tucson, AZ 85714

3435 E Pennsylvania St, Tucson, AZ 85714

(520) 889-9900

http://carlsrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
140 reviews
5119
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Terborg review for Carl's Rv
Karen Terborg on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 22:09 PM
If you are in the Tucson AZ area and need repairs on your RV this is your place. Was passing through and looked like there is issues with trailers springs. Shackles or axel. Called and stopped at Carl’s, super friendly family shop. They got the springs right away and all three mechanics got on replacing them. Awesome work guys. — at Carl's RV. THANK YOU. GOD BLESS
Charlie Ritter review for Carl's Rv
Charlie Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 18:17 PM
they were able to find my problem and get it repaired in a day and I love the way they run their business and kept me informed.
Perry W. review for Carl's Rv
Perry W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 20:27 PM
Carls RV did an excellent job on my Motor home. Its a pretty old machine that had been chewed up by a series of packrats. They were very sympathetic and supportive and they did a good job of repairing the damage. I do very much recommend them.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cliff Fowler review for Carl's Rv
Cliff Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 20:10 PM
Another successful and uneventful trip from Tucson to Portland. Motorhome, boat and trailer, cargo trailer and Jeep all traveled trouble free thanks to the staff at Carl’s Rv. From wheel bearings and tires to suspension air bags, tuneups and more. The words I would you to describe staff are knowledgeable, experienced, understanding, supportive, friendly, outgoing and many more all positive. What an incredible group of people in a family owned and operated business.
Bruce Conque review for Carl's Rv
Bruce Conque on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 05:58 AM
Macerator pump went out in Lordsburg NM. We were heading west on I-10 and contacted Carl’s RV Repair in Tucson on a Friday and were promptly given an early morning time slot for the following Monday. Dennis confirmed that the pump needed to be replaced; an overnight delivery was scheduled; and the replacement pump installed and we were back on the road again by mid afternoon on Tuesday. Can’t say enough about the service and staff: courteous, accommodating and understanding about out plight.
Liz Henderson review for Carl's Rv
Liz Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:02 AM
It all started with a broken RV on vacation, not a good day, you'd think, but this shop, the people, their knowledge, abilities, kindness and price made my broken RV the first visit to my new friends. I can assure you this was not my expectation, but I am so grateful to have met them all and have a surprisingly excellent experience in a repair facility.
Denise Arens review for Carl's Rv
Denise Arens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 11:47 AM
I'm very pleased I found this place! Easy to schedule an appointment and they got to work as soon as I showed up! I had a nice visit with Carl's wife while i waited.
Jim Joling review for Carl's Rv
Jim Joling on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:06 PM
I was visiting Tucson and our Sealand toilet broke. Rick’s RV had all the parts I needed, were very helpful in showing me how to repair and were very friendly. I highly recommend Carl’s RV for your RV service and parts.
Edward Gannon review for Carl's Rv
Edward Gannon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 23:24 PM
Dennis and the crew at Carl's were lifesavers for us....We couldn,t say Thank you enough...they are the BEST!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.