Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlos F Rodriguez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Surgeons|North Sarasota, FL 34243 United States

5350 University Pkwy, North Sarasota, FL 34243 United States

(941) 917-4675

https://firstphysiciansgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5640 Marquesas Cir

(941) 921-5741
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(3) · Doctors

825 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 931-5560
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2750 Bahia Vista St

(941) 951-2663
About

Dr. Carlos Rodriguez, MD is a family medicine specialist in Sarasota, FL. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
D Green review for Carlos F Rodriguez
D Green on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 09:35 AM
Dr Rodriguez is our family primary care physician. He is knowledgeable, skilled, and professional. He takes time to listen. He is warm and thoughtful and he truly cares about the health of everyone he treats. I never feel rushed when seeing him. He doesn’t hesitate to refer to a specialist if needed. He speaks to his patients in a way that leaves them confident about their treatment. We feel so fortunate to have Dr Rodriguez as our doctor.
Wendy review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Wendy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2020, 06:53 AM
I recently established care with Dr Rodriguez. I was impressed with his bedside manners. He es very nice and kind and takes the time to explain my condition and the plan of action. I highly recommend Dr Rodriguez to anyone.
Harry J Martin review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Harry J Martin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2020, 08:02 AM
My experience with Dr. Rodriguez has always been the best. He is a caring, thorough physician who truly cares for his patients.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Diedre figliola review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Diedre figliola on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 15:05 PM
My visit with dr Rodriguez could not have been better. My problem was totally resolved. He was patient and focused on me. He gave me all the time I needed and his compassion was exemplary. I would recommend him to anyone.
Wyndel Darville review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Wyndel Darville on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:01 AM
Dr. Rodriguez is amazing. The office is organized and efficient. Dr. Rodriguez is extremely knowledgeable in his field. If I have a question, he gives me an answer without the Doctor-speak. He does a great job in keeping me on track with medications, diet and exercise. He also has a great reputation with other doctors in the community.
Anonymous review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 17:30 PM
He Recognized my illness and immediately sent me for testing which resulted in hospitalization but saved my life.
Maggie review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Maggie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:01 AM
I’m very fortunate to have Dr Rodriguez as our Doctor. He has been very helpful and has addressed all our issues efficiently. He in fact injected my knee saving me time and money. We highly recommend Dr Rodriguez
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.