Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlos F Rodriguez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Surgeons|North Sarasota, FL 34243 United States

5350 University Pkwy, North Sarasota, FL 34243 United States

(941) 917-4675

https://firstphysiciansgroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5640 Marquesas Cir

(941) 921-5741
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(3) · Doctors

825 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 931-5560
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2750 Bahia Vista St

(941) 951-2663
About

Dr. Carlos Rodriguez, MD is a family medicine specialist in Sarasota, FL. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/19/2022, 01:33 AM
Dr. Rodriquez is phenomenal. He listens intently and you know he truly cares for you and your health.
Antonio de Oliveira Jr review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Antonio de Oliveira Jr on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/08/2022, 00:12 AM
I am a cancer patient, and until my diagnosis, I didn't have a PCP. How lucky I was when a nurse pointed me in his direction during my outpatient appointment. Dr. Rodriguez really cares about his patients, explains and answers questions as many times as needed for you to understand the technicalities of your situation. And when I had to spend another vacation at Sarasota Memorial, he was there at 8 PM to see me and verify if I needed anything. I trust and recommend him to take care of my family and friends.
Paula. Suaza review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Paula. Suaza on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/09/2022, 06:41 AM
Dr, Rodríguez is a fantastic Physician, He has helped me tremendously with My acne. At the Dermatologist I Was seeing a nurse practitioner and she was not able to help me at all. Only took one time visit with Dr Rodriguez for him to figure out the Best treatment and now My acné si 90% better I recomend Dr Rodríguez to anyone un need of a great PCP
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Spesino Cispilbo review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Spesino Cispilbo on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/03/2022, 07:33 AM
I'm Very grateful to Dr. Rodriguez. He always takes my call. He is very professional and refers me to excellent specialist.
John Sullivan review for Carlos F Rodriguez
John Sullivan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 02:42 AM
Dr. Carlos Rodriguez has been my physician for over 5 years, providing exceptional medical care, advise, and referrals to specialist. He continues to impress me along with others that I have referred. Everyone says the same how truly devoted to his with his patients. I have the highest respect and feel fortunate to have him as my primary physician.
VN review for Carlos F Rodriguez
VN on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2021, 00:09 AM
I definitely would recommend Dr Rodriguez to anyone in need of a Family Practitioner. It takes a special type of person to embark on a medical career and Dr Carlos Rodriguez has answered his calling. I’ve been seeing him for 5 years. He has always been kind, supportive, professional and a thoughtful listener. I have never felt rushed during my appointments. He has taken time to get to know me, not just as his patient, but, as a person. For me, this is the key to my successful health care. Marlene , Dr Rodriguez’s nurse has always been professional, genuinely caring and kind. The office is very well run from check in to check out by courteous staff.
Steven Rose review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Steven Rose on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 08:28 AM
Dr Rodríguez not only saw me with expediency, but he was also able to refer me to a specialist with whom I saw the next business day due to his insistence. Due to Dr. Rodriguez’s prompt attention I was found to have cancer, which was quickly treated. His passion for medicine is only exceeded by his passion for taking care of people. Dr. Rodriguez along with his staff helped save my life! I am here today because at each and every step I was listened to and treated with absolute professionalism. I have been a healthcare professional for 25 years and I cannot say enough about Dr. Rodriguez and his staff at First Physicians.
Anonymous review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 09:56 AM
Great experience! Dr Rodriguez is very attentive of my grandma every time she goes and sees him! He takes his time and is very knowledgeable! Always love going to him highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Carlos F Rodriguez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 00:00 AM
Dr Rodriguez is a fantastic Doctor. He pays attention to all my physical complains. He is very caring and pleasant. I highly recommend Dr Rodriguez!! He is the best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.