Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlos A Bateman

Own this business?
4.9
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

19499 E US Highway 40, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 795-5000

http://bgchiro.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

8016 State Line Rd #100

(913) 826-6837
About

Dr. Carlos Bateman, DC is a chiropractor in Independence, MO. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mario G. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 10:52 AM
    First Class Dr. Carlos Bateman has provided me with resources, knowledge and tools to keep me healthy and well. He goes beyond just chiropractic care by making sure I'm well all around. It's hard to find a doctor who treats you as a person and not as a number waiting in line. He's highly recommended!
    Jennifer Y. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 10:36 AM
    Couldn't Ask For A Better Care Provider I highly reccomend Dr. Carlos and the Bateman/ Gatrost establishment. Everyone is curtious and professional. Dr. Carlos Bateman addressed my problems and even set me up with a physical therapist to show me exercises so I could the strengthen the muscles creating the migraines. I greatly appreciated a solution to the problem instead of just having me come in for adjustments all the time. Now I visit only when my symptoms flare up.
    Briana C. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 10:22 AM
    Satisfied patient I would recommend Dr. Carlos and the entire Bateman-Gatrost office to anyone. I have many family members that are patients of Dr. Carlos and who are regular visitors of the office and we have been for many years. There are never any unnecessary treatments or suggested care, only what is needed to help treat the problem. Dr. Carlos is very honest and does not try to oversell anything related to care or treatment. I have had friends change to this office because of overselling at other chiropractic offices they frequented. If you are looking for a really good, honest and professional Chiropractic office, you will find it here.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Dustin T. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 09:55 AM
    Absolutely Excellent I have been a high maintenance patient of Dr Carlos for years. I've seen him for everything from specific musculoskeletal problems to neurological issues to formulating a specialized nutritional program for my own specific needs. He is a masterful chiropractor and his knowledge of nutritional supplementation is amazing. I had a variety of chronic health issues that I was told I was just going to have to live with that under his treatment and care have -if not completely been removed- become completely manageable and have a significantly lesser impact on my quality of life.I have referred my friends and family to Carlos in the past and will continue to do so in the future. I am confident I can consult him on any health related issue and if it is outside of his area of expertise or he feels someone else could aid me better that he will refer me on. I couldn't be happier with the treatment I've received at Dr. Carlos office. I have never once had a problem with billing, treatment plans or insurance. The staff is friendly and incredibly thorough. If you are truly concerned with your health you would be hard pressed to find a better doctor.
    Sheri H. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 09:30 AM
    Great Chiropractor Dr. Carlos Bateman and entire staff at Bateman-Gatrost Chiropractic have always provided with me great treatment over the 10 years I have been visiting this office. They are always very professional, friendly, and thouroughly explain all suggested treatments and charges. I am very pleased with treatment and results and would recommend this office and Dr. Bateman.
    Tom H. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 09:27 AM
    Dr. Tom Hairabedian I've had nothing but good treatment from Dr. Carlos Bateman and the entire office. I have had Therapeutic Stimulation on Dr. Bateman's recommendation which was a great help in my situation.
    Andres G. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 07:43 AM
    Dr. Carlos is excellent!! I would highly recommend Dr. Carlos Bateman and Bateman-Gatrost Chiropractic! I've been seeing Dr. Carlos and the other Doctors there for over 15 years! Dr. Carlos helped me with therapy when I broke my leg and other injuries due to sports. Dr. Carlos is one of a kind, he knows what he is doing, and to be honest there is no other chiropractor like him! Dr. Carlos is excellent at what he does, he is also upfront and honest about everything. They are always very professional, friendly, and thouroughly explain all suggested treatments and charges. I highly recommend them and highly recommend Dr. Carlos!
    Angela L. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 06:25 AM
    One of the best I have been to chiropractors in the past and was hesitant to try a new office because of other experiences but from the minute I walked in the door, I felt right at home. Dr. Bateman was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I will never go any where else for my chiropractic treatment or nutritional information again. It's nice to know if you wake up in pain, all you have to do is make a phone call and they will get you right in and out pain free!
    Brandy C. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2011, 06:09 AM
    Excellent Chiropractic Care I have been seeing Carlos Bateman for 6 years for everything from spinal adjustments to nutritional supplementation. He has always given me excellent care. He has never suggested any excessive treatment plans and his office has always made sure that all my visits and treatments are submitted to the insurance correctly and covered. I have recommended Carlos to all my family and friends in need of chiropractic and nutritional services. Carlos is a wonderful doctor that has corrected many health and spinal problems.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.