Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlisle Bowenwork

Own this business?
5.0
495 reviews
|Healthcare|Carlisle, PA 17013

200 S Spring Garden St, Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 386-8279

https://carlislebowenworkpa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Carlisle Bowenwork Center for Wholistic Health and Wellness. I'm Nancy Bittinger, and I'd like to introduce you to an exciting new type of therapy that's changed my outlook on body work. I've been a certified massage therapist since 1994. I'm skilled in multiple forms of body work, but none of those skills has impacted my life the way that Bowenwork has. BOWENWORK was developed in Australia by Mr. Tom Bowen in the 1950's, and is now practiced in 25 countries. Bowenwork is neither derived from nor similar to any other physical modality. It is renowned for its effectiveness in stimulating true healing from within the brain. Through gentle and yet powerful moves, even long-standing p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
495 reviews
5484
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 477 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CAROLINE H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:13 AM
Staff, Hygenists and Dentists are personable, warm and welcoming. I have a 4 year old and he has no fears going to the dentist. Since my husband and I both have become patients and we have no complaints:-)
CAROLINE D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:33 AM
Staff, Hygenists and Dentists are personable, warm and welcoming. I have a 4 year old and he has no fears going to the dentist. Since my husband and I both have become patients and we have no complaints:-)
LORI R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 08:23 AM
I had 2 teeth extracted today.. the Dr. was kind and personal.. the assistant was wonderful.. I have had wonderful communication between Dr and Patient that I have never received anywhere else.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
RITA C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 05:39 AM
I am quite happy with the dental work I have had done. Everyone in the office is very friendly and the office is neat and clean.
TRACEY M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 20:25 PM
I've been searching hi and low for a dental practice that I love. This one is it! Clean, modern, friendly. Not too big, not too small. Plenty of parking and very convenient.
MARTHA T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 14:24 PM
I need a new doctor and you got me very fast at good time the office was very nice and clean everyone was very nice doctor was very gentle with me my teeth feel very clean she reform me of everything I need to know I'm not a big fan of the dentist but it was not to bad thank you all for a nice visit I will see you all next week !!!!
MARTHA B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:07 AM
I need a new doctor and you got me very fast at good time the office was very nice and clean everyone was very nice doctor was very gentle with me my teeth feel very clean she reform me of everything I need to know I'm not a big fan of the dentist but it was not to bad thank you all for a nice visit I will see you all next week !!!!
JACKSON S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 15:15 PM
He said it was great!
RAYMOND M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 06:29 AM
My experiences with Carlisle Dental Studio are always pleasant and rewarding. My dentist, dental hygienist, and staff are always friendly and helpful. Also noteworthy, I am seen promptly as scheduled on my appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.