Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlisle Bowenwork

Own this business?
5.0
495 reviews
|Naturopathic/Holistic|Carlisle, PA 17013

200 S Spring Garden St, Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 386-8279

https://carlislebowenworkpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Carlisle Bowenwork Center for Wholistic Health and Wellness. I'm Nancy Bittinger, and I'd like to introduce you to an exciting new type of therapy that's changed my outlook on body work. I've been a certified massage therapist since 1994. I'm skilled in multiple forms of body work, but none of those skills has impacted my life the way that Bowenwork has. BOWENWORK was developed in Australia by Mr. Tom Bowen in the 1950's, and is now practiced in 25 countries. Bowenwork is neither derived from nor similar to any other physical modality. It is renowned for its effectiveness in stimulating true healing from within the brain. Through gentle and yet powerful moves, even long-standing p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
495 reviews
5484
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 477 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SERENA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 17:58 PM
Enjoyed my recent visit
MICHAEL B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 15:37 PM
The staff is super helpful & super friendly. My wife has gone here longer then me, shorty after we got married, I switched, wish I would have done it sooner, by far the best dentist I've ever been to.
CHARLES Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:51 AM
Thank you for the cleaning. Very happy to have made the switch to having you as our family dentist.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
JASMINE R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 16:42 PM
My hygienist was Lauren. She was amazing! She explained things to me really well and did an awesome job on my cleaning. I will most definitely be back!
EDUARDO V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:37 AM
Wonderful people who care about you and what they do.
DONNA T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 19:25 PM
Very professional. Receptionists, dental hygienist and dentist we very pleasant and informative.
DEBRA F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 09:08 AM
Very professional and friendly. Always satisfied. I received great advice to my questions from dental hygienist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 18:30 PM
Brought my children for the first time to this dentist and had a wonderful experience! Both kids said how nice everyone was and that they had a pain-free and pleasant time. They especially loved the caramel toothpaste!
MICHAEL S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 10:28 AM
Awesome place and staff😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.