Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlin Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hendersonville, TN 37075

100 Springhouse Ct Ste 130, Ste 130, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 431-2723

https://www.carlindental.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(543) · General Dentistry

2305 Rudolphtown Rd

(931) 645-6362
5.0
(1327) · Dentists

104 Kenner Ave

(615) 298-2030
5.0
(290) · Endodontists

625 Three Springs Rd

(270) 782-5115
5.0
(286) · Dental

40 West Caldwell Street

(615) 754-5840

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(469) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(34) · Dentists

701 Park Ave

(615) 453-9937
About

Led by Hendersonville dentist, Bryan Carlin, Carlin Dental offers Porcelain Veneers, Dentures, Dental Implants, Teeth Whitening and more! As your local dentist, we strive to treat you the way we would like to be treated. Because your smile is our top priority, we promise to give you our undivided attention as we form the best course of dental treatment to keep your teeth healthy, white and bright. Schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
549
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Park on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2020, 08:06 AM
Professional and Personable.
Bill Hudson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2020, 16:17 PM
Great care. Everyone is always nice. My teeth have never been in better hands.
Susan Murrey on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 06:27 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Carlin for over 20 years and have gotten my family to come as well. The staff is so friendly and patient. Even though I moved an hour and a half away, I still make the drive because I don't trust anyone else! Highly recommend this dental office.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Amanda Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 06:29 AM
I absolutely love Dr Carlin and his staff! They always go above and beyond to make sure that my kids and I have the best dental experience. When my son was a baby Tina would clean my teeth and the other staff would push him in a stroller so he stayed calm and I could stay calm as well! They are truly a caring and spectacular group!! Amanda Peterson :)
Bridgette Davidson Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 11:42 AM
Dr Carlin and his staff are great. I have been going here for 18 years and always get the best care. Very helpful for keeping great dental care for myself.
Sarah Kennon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:40 AM
I have had a lot dental work done, and I am VERY picky about who I choose as my dentist. Dr. Carlin is so patient and answered all my questions (I always want to know who, what, when, why lol). He was so thorough with my dental work! With all that being said, I am a dental hygiene student and was very pleased with the cleanliness of his office that many dental offices decide not to take the extra time and money for the many plastic covers. I can honestly say I can’t wait until my next visit! �
Jamie AndWindell Mashburn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:12 AM
Brent Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 02:22 AM
Dr. Carlin is the best dentist in middle TN! His staff Jillian and Ginny were so kind and very proficient at their job. Dr Carlins office is the best around!
Chelsea Pardue on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 06:07 AM
Very informative. Very helpful. The staff all make you feel that they genuinly care about your well being. Great work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.