Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carla F Fernando-gilday

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Doctors|Albany, NY 12206 United States

1375 Washington Ave # 101, Albany, NY 12206 United States

(518) 438-4483

https://albanygi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

71 Prospect Ave

(518) 828-7601
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

154 Warren St

(518) 798-9985
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

963 NY-146 Suite 1

(518) 373-4400
5.0
(3) · Doctors

942 NY-146

(518) 371-8000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

976 Balltown Rd

(518) 393-0391
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

317 S Manning Blvd

(518) 482-5620
About

Dr. Carla Fernando-Gilday, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Albany, NY and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from University Of Massachusetts Medical School in 1992 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/15/2022, 07:48 AM
Excellent, definitely have recommended to family and friends
Tom B. review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Tom B. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2021, 01:23 AM
Fabulous. Great bedside manner. Smart, competent, talks to you.
Darlene Wilcox review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Darlene Wilcox on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 00:19 AM
Dr Gilday is awesome!! Best Dr EVER!!!Treats you like your the only patient, will definitely recommend her forever!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ellen Rogers review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Ellen Rogers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 21:01 PM
Dr. Gilday is the most compassionate, caring doctor I have ever dealt with. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes time to explain things to you. She never rushed me and answered all of my questions. I have referred friends to Dr. Gilday and they all agree with my assessment. Her staff is fabulous. Very caring group of people.
Darlene Evans review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Darlene Evans on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:17 AM
She is absolutely the finest Gastroenterologist I have ever had. Her personality just flows as she enters the room. Always has time to listen to you. Never feel rushed. Her staff is so efficient which makes the Dr.’s job easier. There is an old adage I have heard, “A Dr. Is only as good as their office staff.” I am a lucky patient to have found Dr. Gilday. Thank you for being as compassionate as you are experienced.
Kolbe ONeil review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Kolbe ONeil on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 07:29 AM
Dr Gilday is always a pleasure to deal with! She is professional and very knowledgeable. She explains procedures in detail and answers all questions . She is also very kind, sympathetic and friendly. I highly recommend her, I am very impressed with her care.
Stephanie Petrone review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Stephanie Petrone on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr. Gilday is an excellent diagnostician. She diagnosed me with Celiac over 15 years ago when it was unheard of. She is both professional and compassionate.
Anonymous review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:19 AM
Always friendly, personable and knowledgable .
Anonymous review for Carla F Fernando-gilday
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:21 AM
Dr. Gilday is engaged with you as a patient and provide a positive reassuring experience. She has consistently held the respect of her peers in the Capital District medical community.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.