Logo White
Watch Demo

Carla A Orlando

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Erie, PA 16506

3235 W 38th St, Erie, PA 16506

(814) 833-8860

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Stephen Radack
5.0
(3) · Dental

413 E 38th St

(814) 825-6221
Thomas Walters
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

93 W Main St

(814) 725-4700

2 people are looking at this business

Kid's Teeth & More
5.0
(31) · Dental

99 Erie St

(814) 734-4444
Stanley Michael Maciejewski
5.0
(4) · Dental

2702 Zuck Rd

(814) 833-3535

About

Dr. Carla Orlando, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Erie, PA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Coburn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:28 AM
Wonderful staff and amazing dentists!
Lisa Duke on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 00:01 AM
They are very friendly and great with kids! We have been coming here for 5 or 6 years!!
Rebecca on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/09/2018, 10:19 AM
Dr. Carla is highly competent, personable and caring. I trust her to manage my dental needs and those of my family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dan Desrochers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 12:57 PM
I have taken our whole family to the great crew at Orlando for at least 15 years and they are just so pleasant and proficient that I can't imagine going to someone else. No one would ever be afraid to go to the dentist if they went to Orlando Family Dentistry!
Candace Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:55 AM
Brian Rathmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:34 AM
Best dentist ever it doesn't even hurt when you get a shot in gums
Jerry M. Bruno on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:20 AM
Stacie Pecar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 13:19 PM
I've been to a few practices since returning to Erie 17 years ago and Orlando Family Dentistry is the best hands down! Great atmosphere, professional and excellent staff. Only wish I'd come here sooner.
Tom Elizabeth Corapi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 14:35 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.