Logo White
Watch Demo

Carl Thomas Panzarella

Own this business?
4.6
21 reviews
|Other|Largo, FL 33770

2260 W Bay Dr. Suite A, Suite A, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 586-1955

http://www.aboutsmilesdental.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508
5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484
About

Our goal is to help our patients keep their teeth for a lifetime. Our primary focus is on your desires and needs. With this in mind, together we can develop an individualized plan so your goals can be achieved. As a general dentist, services available include; root canals, dentures, partials, non-surgical periodontal therapy (gum treatment), implants, and neuromuscular dentistry (TMJ). We offer the full range of cosmetic dentistry services including: complete smile makeovers, teeth whitening, porcelain veneers, crowns and bridges, and white fillings. We also offer affordable financing options, so having a beautiful, confident smile is easier and more affordable than ever before!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
localsearchreviews s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/02/2012, 18:45 PM
Carl T. Panzarella, DDS, PA-friendly and kind Everybody in this office makes you feel special. They are friendly, kind and helpful! -Jewel A. See original review: http://localsearchdominator.posterous.com/carl-t-panzarella-dds-pa-friendly-and-kind
Ethical Services Reviews s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 03:27 AM
About Smiles Dental-I got White teeth Dear Dr. Panzarella & staff, I don't know where to begin! You all have been so amazing! Super white teeth now (I LOVE them!) All have to be the must dentist office in thethe world. I have been telling everyone about See original review: http://reviewqast.posterous.com/about-smiles-dental-white-teeth
reviewcard s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 02:31 AM
My teeth are better! I think that this office is great. Always friendly and happy. Most times can get you in on just a call. Also they don't hurt you. That's always good! One more thing my teeth have gotten a lot better. Thanks! Bethany K. See original review: http://localsearchdominator.posterous.com/carl-t-panzarella-dds-pa-my-teeth-are-better
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
reviewcard16 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 00:19 AM
service is great – Great Service. The office staff is always friendly and sweet. -Robin V.
Review-Card S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 16:44 PM
Carl T. Panzarella, DDS, PA-highly recommended Dr. Panzarella and his office staff were great during my treatment. The Dr. explained what he felt would be the best for me. He understood that my financial situation would not accommodate that and gave a solution that I could work with. His staff has explained things to me that were never explained before with all of the work I needed done. I expected great pain, but have not had any that I couldn't handle. I have recommended Dr. Panzarella and his office staff on several occasions and will continue to do so in the future. Now all I have to do is smile and his work speaks for itself. Thank you! See original review: http://localsearchdominator.posterous.com/carl-t-panzarella-dds-pa-highly-recommended
reviewcard23 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 00:06 AM
Carl T. Panzarella, DDS, PA-very good – VERY GOOD ***** DENTIST ***** *****CLEANING, GINNY EXCELLENT *****FRONT DESK-INFORMATIVE AND PLEASANT ****CLEAN OFFICE & BATHROOMS A BIT PRIZY- -ROSEMARIE HAMILTON
reviewcard15 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/08/2012, 00:28 AM
About Smiles Dental-great! – Tammie. Great as every one else. Thanks!
reviewcard17 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/11/2011, 00:06 AM
Dr. Panzarella, Dentist-About Smiles Dental -kind, professio – The team at All About Simle is great. They are friendly & give great customer service. It is truly important that the office runs in a professional manner. If or when I make a call, I receive a response promptly. Dr. P. is great. Very fair & conscientious about his practice. Treats his patients in a kind, professional manner. His work is the same-very detailed, has a good eye & touch.
ReviewCard40 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/07/2011, 00:41 AM
Dr. Panzarella, Dentist-About Smiles Dental -excellent servi – Excellent service! Totally pleased with people & everything in the practice. -Tiny Manrique
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.