Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caring People Queens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
37 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 11375

118-35 Queens Blvd Suite 105, Suite 105, New York, NY 11375

(718) 425-4600

https://caringpeopleinc.com/locations/queens/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908
5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250
About

Caring People offers home care for your loved one. Our team of professionals will help you identify your personal needs. Our services include: -Companion care -Discharge from hospitals -Ensuring a safe home environment -Case management -Memory care -Skilled nursing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
37 reviews
525
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Tina review for Caring People Queens
Chris Tina on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 03:46 AM
So grateful for the genuine and kind assistance this service provided to a friend in need. There should be more people like Mohammed in this world to help those who are suffering.
Linda Gold Levitt review for Caring People Queens
Linda Gold Levitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 09:59 AM
In a nutshell. If you need this service, this is the company you want to use. They go over and beyond.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Linda!

Suzanne Colleen review for Caring People Queens
Suzanne Colleen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:53 AM
Best home care I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Beyond professional and responsive
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Chris Cameron review for Caring People Queens
Chris Cameron on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:29 AM
Katy Mackenzy review for Caring People Queens
Katy Mackenzy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:28 AM
I love Caring People. They offer great service.This home care agency has amazing caregivers and their case managers are very helpful. I highly recommend CP.
Karina Tama-Rutigliano review for Caring People Queens
Karina Tama-Rutigliano on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 12:37 PM
Great services, Caring People has lovely caregivers that are always happy to help!
Marianella Moran review for Caring People Queens
Marianella Moran on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 09:24 AM
Jeff Gonzalez review for Caring People Queens
Jeff Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 16:44 PM
I called this company to get a caregiver for my mom. They sent a great lady that have been helping my mom a lot.
Blackmountain German review for Caring People Queens
Blackmountain German on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 08:40 AM
Thanks for the great caregiver you guys sent for my grandmother.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.