Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caring For Kids & Parents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
81 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hampton, VA 23666

901 Enterprise Pkwy Suite 500, Ste 500, Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 896-4900

https://www.caring4kids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

16 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Oral Surgeons

102 Western Ave

(757) 539-7695

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(189) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Boulevard

(757) 240-5711

27 people are looking at this business

4.6
(323) · Dental

2100 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 200

(757) 961-4000

29 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
81 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shenelle Porter on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2021, 03:47 AM
My experience with Dr. McCain exceeded all of my expectations. My child went in a little nervous but was quickly at ease with the time and patience that the dental hygienist spent explaining what was going to happen and even showing her the tools to be used. It was clear that I picked an amazing dentist. It blew my mind how in tune the team was with one another and with my child. The words of encouragement and affirmations along with the occasional rub on the arm from the dental hygienists to my daughter made this a positive experience for her. Thank you for all you do.
Krystle Ritzert on Facebook

10 months ago

05/03/2020, 06:15 AM
The best dentist my kids and I have ever seen. amazing staff.
Susan Barbrey Stallard on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 04:49 AM
Everything everyone is so nice especially Sandy we love her😀
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Porcha Battle Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 04:41 AM
my daughter had to get 2 teeth pulled today and she was really scared. Well they told her the numbing medicine was the ice from the movie frozen and the rest was history. She did am excellent job! no crying I mean not one tear at all. Now its 3 hours later and she just said mommy I cant believe my dentist office was so magical. I couldn't do anything but smile! This is the type of dentist office I would recommend to anyone from the kids side to the parents ( the side i go to) side you just feel at home EVERYONES SO FRIENDLY. Thank you Dentist McCAIN AND staff for making my babies visit in her words SO MAGICAL❤
Teresa Miakinine on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 08:00 AM
Dr. McCain is wonderful and the staff is very patient and understanding of the little guys. Luckily, my little fella rocked his second visit! Even let me floss at home:)
Barb Curtis Cathcart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 16:29 PM
travel from another state just to see Dr. McCormick! Great dental office
Crystal Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:12 AM
My first visit with Dr. McCormick was today and it was my first visit with a dentist in more years than I care to say. All of the staff there made me feel comfortable and not judged. I needed my front teeth mended and they all did what they needed to, to help make that happen for me. I have never smiled more than I have today. Thank you Dr McCormick and his team sooo much for bringing back my smile.
Melody Dennise Dudley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 15:51 PM
Dr. McCormick was absolutely amazing during my New Patient exam yesterday! Such caring and excellent staff! Debbie is also one of the best hygienist there!! 🖤
Don Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 06:02 AM
Great pair of dental hygienist, Amy and Becky, and then a review by Dr McCormick who doe not recommend any unnecessary work. Outstanding overall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.