Logo White
Watch Demo

Caring Dentistry, P.c.

Own this business?
5.0
373 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33618

3401 W Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33618

(813) 960-4397

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
373 reviews
5371
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 372 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 11:29 AM
Mr. Bellegarrique and staff really made my first time in their office such a pleasant experience. Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful and genuinely seemed like they enjoy what they do. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had.
Elizabeth R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/04/2019, 16:13 PM
Dr B. and his staff are always caring, respectful and professional. They always make me feel at ease and no anxcities.
Roberto P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 05:14 AM
North Tampa Dentistry is the greatest dental service I've ever experienced. Their professionalism, timeliness and courtesy coupled with a very friendly environment make you feel like family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Louis D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:29 AM
My first visit to North Tampa Dentistry was a very pleasant experience including the services received and the friendliness of the staff. Also, I purchased the dental insurance offered through the office and had a substantial
savings. Positive experience...
Jack K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 06:18 AM
Seriously, Dr B and his crew are always upbeat and pleasant. It's like happy hour without the drinks.
Best of all, my teeth are perfect!
Leonor F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr. Bell and his staff are the best! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sharon L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:06 AM
Love this office. Dr Bell is really great and his office staff are friendly and helpful. Makes going to the dentist a bearable visit!
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 14:06 PM
What a wonderful dentist "Dr. Bell" is! He is always calm and assuring. Dr. Bell is gentle, thorough, and very knowledgable. His staff is welcoming, friendly, and professional. I completely trust my well-being to this awesome dental practice.
Laverne H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/15/2019, 13:00 PM
My family and I have been going to this dental office for many years now. We are very happy with Dr. Bellegarrigue and his entire staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.