Logo White
Watch Demo

Caring Dentistry, P.c.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
431 reviews
|Dentists|Carrollwood, FL 33618

3401 W Fletcher Ave, Carrollwood, FL 33618

(813) 960-4397

http://www.caringdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(877) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772

(727) 397-6673

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
431 reviews
5429
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jack K. on PatientConnect365

    16 days ago

    09/02/2020, 13:55 PM
    My hygienist was thorough and gentle. Xrays and check up, in and out in under an hour.
    Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

    21 days ago

    08/28/2020, 14:31 PM
    All required safety measures were implemented...very safe environment for patients and staff.
    Leonor F. on PatientConnect365

    22 days ago

    08/27/2020, 14:42 PM
    I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Bellegarrigue's office. Everyone is friendly, and efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Robin F. on PatientConnect365

    22 days ago

    08/27/2020, 05:23 AM
    I wen there for a second opinion and cleaning. I was more than satisfied. All the staff was exceptional, extremely friendly. I have found my new dentist office. Highly recommended.
    Maxine L. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/07/2020, 01:49 AM
    I am very selective about my dental care. The hygienist, Michelle and the dentist, Dr. B are the BEST to care for my teeth. I appreciate the gentle and professional care that you provide.
    Brenna H. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/04/2020, 12:53 PM
    I was very pleased with my experience here. Everyone was super nice and friendly. I did not feel rushed, and everything was explained thoroughly to me. I definitely recommended North Tampa Dentistry!
    Toni W. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/29/2020, 03:04 AM
    My appointment was right on time, office is clean and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Michelle the hygienist is very kind, careful and always asking if I was ok. Dr. Bell comes in at the end of every visit and double checks his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Bellegarrigue if you need a dentist who is very thorough, thoughtful and friendly with his patients.
    Roberto P. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/28/2020, 03:07 AM
    My wife and I have been receiving dental services at North Tampa Dentistry since 2003. We have been and are very pleased with all the services rendered and the family friendly environment. Always appreciative!
    Ann F. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/20/2020, 10:35 AM
    My first Dental Appointment since this virus hit the US in March was very good. I had no problems with waring a mask when I entered the office or leaving. Very professional.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.