Logo White
Watch Demo

Caring Dentistry, P.c.

Own this business?
5.0
394 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33618

3401 W Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33618

(813) 960-4397

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
5.0
(337) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969

1 person is looking at this business

Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

12 people are looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
Stephen G Komara
5.0
(131) · Dentists

2260 Bayshore Blvd

(727) 734-8891

2 people are looking at this business

Andrew Dietrich
5.0
(71) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
George Kostakis Dds Pa
5.0
(103) · Dentists

2626 Tampa Rd

(727) 787-7434

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
394 reviews
5392
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 393 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

02/11/2020, 11:50 AM
Everyone is very friendly. You are seen quickly and they answer any questions I had. They take the time to listen to you and any concerns you may have. I would recommend the office of Dr. Bellegarrigue to everyone.
Diane P. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

02/10/2020, 23:00 PM
Today's visit was very satisfactory. I had my X-ray and cleaning and my husband had his cleaning. We have been coming to this office for over 10 years and have been very satisfied. we have had a couple of small emergencies and they have fit us in quickly.
Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

02/06/2020, 05:10 AM
Dr Bell & his team are always so pleasant ! I’m not a fan of dental work but they truly make the experience “tolerable”. I highly recommend Dr Bell & his team!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Toni W. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

01/27/2020, 01:03 AM
Never and unpleasant moment at Dr. Bellegarrigue office. From the doctor to the staff they are kind, considerate, knowledgeable and accommodating. I have referred a lot of family members and they are just as happy.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/20/2020, 08:38 AM
Never have I looked forward to going to the dentist than I do at North Tampa Denstry! Always friendly, on time and professional all the way! I highly recommend you try them!
Angelie M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/20/2020, 01:18 AM
I've tried several dentists throughout the years and I realized a lot of them are in the business of selling you things you don't really need. Not at North Tampa Dentistry. They really care about your teeth and hear you out at every visit. Even my husband who was always reluctant to go to dentists now make sure he gets his regular cleaning and whatever other work he needed done but would always put it off. Never switching to another dentist.
Stephanie J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/15/2020, 02:36 AM
I hate going to the dentist and so does my son. They saw us both at the same time. Our appt was at 4:10 and we were done leaving by 4:30. They are so friendly and caring.
Bonita Z. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/14/2020, 12:26 PM
My checkup was easy and painless. My hygienist Faith was friendly, professional and thorough. Thanks for making my visit pleasant! Dr. Bellegarique is a great dentist too!
Jacqueline B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/17/2019, 16:06 PM
Enjoyed my first visit with this office. Dr. Bellegarrique and April (the person who helped me and did my xrays) were friendly and competent. The environment was comfortable and the service was efficient. I went in for my first exam in several years and was out in under 45min.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.