Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caring Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
22 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

3905 S Lynn Ct, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-1622

http://caringdentalonline.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

PROMOTING HEALTHY SMILES FOR LIFE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ian Johnston review for Caring Dental
Ian Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 03:04 AM
i will not be using any other dentist office from now on. They are preoffessional and friendly. Mrs. Nguyen is very good at what she does, and does it all with a bright smile! just like the one she leaves you with, when you walk out the door! highly recommend caring dental in independence!
Tish Roberts review for Caring Dental
Tish Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 12:45 PM
They are the best my experience was phenomenal she even came in on her day off to put me at ease and make sure everything was going great. Love them
Tony D. Nguyen review for Caring Dental
Tony D. Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 12:21 PM
:)
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Courtney Brooke review for Caring Dental
Courtney Brooke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:27 AM
An awesome team!!! You will leave feeling like family!!!
Timothy Joseph review for Caring Dental
Timothy Joseph on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 09:46 AM
Terry Burgdorf review for Caring Dental
Terry Burgdorf on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:34 AM
I had never found a dentist that I liked, until now. Dr. Leann is wonderful and her staff is amazing. I´ve been going to her for several years now, and I've felt like family since day one. I HIGHLY recommend Caring Dental!
Greg Carrender review for Caring Dental
Greg Carrender on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 03:24 AM
Great care, friendly and fun staff. I recommend Caring Dental.
Micheal Vollrath review for Caring Dental
Micheal Vollrath on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 11:09 AM
LeAnn is awesome been going there for a few years with the Family.
Mel Ensor review for Caring Dental
Mel Ensor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 13:19 PM
Very friendly, eager to help you get to where you wanna be.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.