Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carillon Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
366 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60446

450 North Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446

(815) 372-1160

https://www.carillondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(885) · Dental

412 Crystal St

(847) 516-1100
5.0
(43) · Dental

1105 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7550
5.0
(269) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(227) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

Since 1999, our dental practice has offered a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry to take care of all your family's dental needs. Our dentists have experience ranging from fillings and restorations to porcelain veneers, dental crowns, bridges, bonding and clear braces. Our oral surgeon specializes in complex extractions and dental implants. We are equipped with state of the art equipment including digital panoramic X-rays, dental lasers, private TV monitors in every exam room, and a rotatory root canal instrumentation which allows us to finish your root canal in one visit. Patients refer to our dental office as a "one-stop-shop," where quality of care is always our top priority. Our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
366 reviews
5296
  
417
  
35
  
23
  
125
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dana Kanukova review for Carillon Family Dental
Dana Kanukova on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 14:11 PM
I take my 2 kids to Carillon Family Dental and see Dr. Fenton , she makes my kids very comfortable and my kids are afraid of dentist. Great services.
Business Response:

We're glad to hear that, Dana! Thank you for sharing 😊

Don Peterson review for Carillon Family Dental
Don Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 02:02 AM
The people they were wonderful, treated me so well. I would recommend this dental office to anyone in need, thank you
Business Response:

That's great to hear, Don! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Elaine Joz review for Carillon Family Dental
Elaine Joz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 08:01 AM
My hygienist Ramona was wonderful! Very friendly and thorough Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this dental office.
Business Response:

We appreciate it, Elaine! Thank you for your recommendation.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Colleen A. review for Carillon Family Dental
Colleen A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 14:05 PM
This practice really care about you as a person, not just a set of teeth to work on. Dr. Patel is amazing and listens to your concerns and her staff is great as well
Sherrie S. review for Carillon Family Dental
Sherrie S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 18:49 PM
Been to many dentists before and have been looking for a place to call "home". Dr. Patel is very caring and gentle and works with my anxiety extremely well. I highly recommend!
Donna S. review for Carillon Family Dental
Donna S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 15:19 PM
The staff at Carillon Family Dental are very professional, friendly and caring. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Gwendolyn T. review for Carillon Family Dental
Gwendolyn T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 10:27 AM
The doctor and staff are all wonderful and concerned individuals
Jackie Morrow review for Carillon Family Dental
Jackie Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 13:26 PM
Love this Carillon Dentist place!!! All staff are very pleasant and kindly listened to my concerns!! I will be letting others how great this place is! 😀
Annie Hinton review for Carillon Family Dental
Annie Hinton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 18:50 PM
I feel more comfortable and relax , pass experience at different Dental I alway felt afraid but here I’m more at ease. I always receive wonderful service, and I would recommend Carillon Dental for any age group young or older.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.