Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CareNow Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
783 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3031 Medical Center Pkwy Suite B, Suite B, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 846-8585

https://www.carenow.com/locations/nashville/medical-center-murfreesboro/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

1412 Trotwood Ave # 19

(931) 381-1603
4.9
(227) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Family Practice

3051

(931) 433-2551

3 people are looking at this business

About

CareNow Urgent Care offers convenient treatment for minor illnesses or injuries as well as occupational health services. Our walk-in clinics are open 7 days a week. Try Web Check-In to wait from home before your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
783 reviews
5610
  
448
  
311
  
210
  
163
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Hightower on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 08:02 AM
This location has helped me twice in the last 60 days it’s a lot more than just an after hour need if your doctor is not available.
Amy Turner Canary on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 07:40 AM
I have been here twice and each time had a positive experience.
Marie Kegler Todd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 07:44 AM
Was visiting from out of town. Very happy with the whole experience! Would recommend!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kathy Estes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:23 AM
Signed in on-line & got in very quick. Staff was super nice, caring & knowledgeable from reception to nursing to the provider who examined me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else when I can’t see my PCP!
Renee Leblanc on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:54 AM
This is a group of professionals who are kind, caring and timely. I would highly recommend this group to everyone for any medical need.
Nicholle Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:08 AM
Fast, efficient and careful convenient!
Holly Baird on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:55 AM
Was not sure if I broke my ankle or sprained it Sunday afternoon came here trying to avoid a long wait at the ER as well as paying ER cost. I am so glad I did. Everyone here was friendly. Dr. Laura Wolfe and Rayann were so sweet and seemed genuinely sympathetic while seeing me. Also Lauren at the desk was nice. I would definitely go back here in the future. Thank you all so much!
Francesca Lindquist on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:37 AM
Terrible! I ended up in the Er two days later because I was mistreated! Will never go again. It will be my primary doctor or the Er from now on!
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Woodford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:26 AM
Nice efficient,listened to me. Have used before and will again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.