Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carefree Boat Club Seattle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Seattle, WA 98119

1900 W Nickerson St #112, Ste 112, Seattle, WA 98119

(206) 567-2628

https://carefreeboats.com/locations/seattle-wa/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 Fairview Ave N # C150

(206) 624-1908
5.0
(12) · Automotive

927 N Northlake Way # 100

(206) 547-2755
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15666 W Valley Hwy

(425) 228-3633
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2292 W Commodore Way #100

(206) 352-0118
5.0
(28) · Boat Dealers

6424 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

(206) 618-0785

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1102 SW Massachusetts St

(206) 332-8090

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Boating without owning, it's about TIME! Visit us in Seattle at Fishermen's Terminal for unlimited boating on Lake Washington, Lake Union, and Puget Sound. Meet the Business Owner Oxana W. Business Owner Justin and Oxana Wolff were Carefree Boat Club members in North Carolina for several years. They loved the member experience so much, they decided to open their location in Seattle in 2015. Providing a modern alternative to boat ownership and getting families and friends out on the water in the beautiful Pacific Northwest is their passion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Clapp review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Ryan Clapp on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 16:58 PM
Such a great experience! We enjoy all our time on the water. It is really care free. Highly recommend
Alexandr Voynarevich review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Alexandr Voynarevich on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 13:35 PM
Очень хорошая организация, отличные прогулки и путешествия в компании и семьями, профессионально подготовленные лодки и персонал , впечатляет красота залива , прекрасный пейзаж и отдых , заряжаешься энергией воды солнца и чистого морского воздуха , оздоравливает , впечатляет и заряжает оптимизмом ....Огромное спасибо организаторам и владельцам клуба !!!Алекс и ещё восемь !
Beth Webley review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Beth Webley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 20:27 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Erin Becraft review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Erin Becraft on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:04 AM
My husband and I have enjoyed being members of the Boat Club for the last two years. Oxana and Justin are great to work with and always ensure that our boating experience is low stress and lots of fun! The boats are maintained through the club, we literally just dock, collect our belonging and throw away trash - the Boat Club team does the rest! It’s all the good stuff with none of the work!
Aaron Mackesey review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Aaron Mackesey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Ryan Mortenson review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Ryan Mortenson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:18 AM
The boats, the staff and the opportunity to explore Lake Washington all make Carefree Boat Club the best alternative to owning a boat. We love the different choices we have to choose from depending on what we want to do. Plus, we're looking forward to booking a boat in LA through Carefree in a few months!
Robin Harrison review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Robin Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:03 AM
We have been members for almost a year and have loved every opportunity we've had to get out on the water. We take visitors and friends out and they always really enjoy those days. Some have said the boating days with us were their favorite day of their vacation. Carefree Boat Club really does do all the work -- you walk down the dock, get on the boat and you are out in the water in minutes. They meet you when you come back and catch your lines and pull you in. It literally could not be more simple. Best part -- no cleanup, no maintenance, no hassle. All the best parts of having a boat without any of the cumbersome parts. We highly recommend it!
Portia Smith review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Portia Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:09 AM
The best decision we made this summer was joining Carefree Boat Club! We love spending our weekends on the water with our daughters - the perfect family friendly activity in the PNW! I'd recommend them to ANYONE! Exceptional service and beautiful boats!
Lina Žvaigždonė review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Lina Žvaigždonė on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.