Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carefree Boat Club Seattle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Seattle, WA 98119

1900 W Nickerson St #112, Ste 112, Seattle, WA 98119

(206) 567-2628

https://carefreeboats.com/locations/seattle-wa/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 Fairview Ave N # C150

(206) 624-1908
5.0
(12) · Automotive

927 N Northlake Way # 100

(206) 547-2755
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15666 W Valley Hwy

(425) 228-3633
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2292 W Commodore Way #100

(206) 352-0118
5.0
(28) · Boat Dealers

6424 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

(206) 618-0785
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1102 SW Massachusetts St

(206) 332-8090
About

Specialties Boating without owning, it's about TIME! Visit us in Seattle at Fishermen's Terminal for unlimited boating on Lake Washington, Lake Union, and Puget Sound. Meet the Business Owner Oxana W. Business Owner Justin and Oxana Wolff were Carefree Boat Club members in North Carolina for several years. They loved the member experience so much, they decided to open their location in Seattle in 2015. Providing a modern alternative to boat ownership and getting families and friends out on the water in the beautiful Pacific Northwest is their passion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Johnson review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Michele Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 02:04 AM
We joined carefree boat club this past Spring during the Covid pandemic. Carefree boat club had allowed us to escape and spend time as a family in fresh air on a sparking clean new boat! The staff are friendly and oh so helpful. Looking forward to many years of boating without the struggle of owning a boat. Can I just say, the joy of rolling up in your car, spending the day on the water and walking away is truly glorious. If you want the joy of enjoying tons of different boats without the headache of ownership this has been perfection. Love love love Carefree boat club!
John DeForest review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
John DeForest on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 03:00 AM
Are you going batty during COVID? I hear you. What has helped us, is getting out on the water and getting some ☀️! Background: We bought the standard package which gives 2 half-day weekend, and 2 half-day weekday reservations. Boat availability: Throughout the peak season we were able to get on the boat at least once Fri afternoon to Sun. The have used the spur-of-the-moment multiple times and it works, even in the summer. All In all we have been on the water 7 times in the last month, 7/21 - 8/21, in both fresh water and salt 💧. Dock Staff: Courteous, responsive, and saves your @&& when docking. Boats: Clean, well maintained, and relatively higher-end. I will update my post once we experience the Bellingham, Chelan, and other out-of-state locations.
Tom Moon review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Tom Moon on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 07:11 AM
My wife and I have lived in Seattle/Bellevue for 8 years now and always wondered how to spend time on the nice lakes we have in Washington without having to find friends of friends that own boats and without the hassle of buying a boat, a slip, and maintain the boat itself. One day we ended up going to Fisherman's Terminal to have lunch at the Highliner Public House and came across a sign that said "Boating without Owning" and it was destiny from there! We joined Carefree Boat Club Seattle back in May of 2018 and have enjoyed every year of our membership. There's always availability to take boats out from 3 different marinas (Seattle, Bellevue, and Kirkland) and we are also able to book a boat for our trip to Lake Chelan as well. All the boats are new every year because Oxana and Justin (the coolest owners of the Seattle Club) also run a dealership so they are able to swap out the boats throughout the year to bring in new fresh vessels. You can book everything from pontoons with slides and diving boards, to speed boats with killer sound systems, and also even a pontoon with a stand-up bar to serve your friends and families cocktails onboard! The staff on the docks are so friendly and helpful and very patient with you as you undock and dock. The main office is always available to answer questions. If you want to join a trustworthy boat club and enjoy the wonderful Seattle summers on Lake Washington, hurry up and come visit the Carefree Boat Club at Fisherman’s Terminal!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Eric Mpeng review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Eric Mpeng on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:06 AM
CBC is the best boating club out there. Their commitment to providing the latest boats has always been excellent for the last 5 years which makes it easier to reserve times for family and friends. The staff is always nice and friendly and the whole experience is top notch. I would highly recommend CBC for anyone wanting to boat without the hassle of owning a boat
Business Response:

Thanks for shouting us out Eric! We're so excited to reveal our new 2021 boats...

Charmaine Gravning review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Charmaine Gravning on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:28 AM
So worth it! Super convenient, great boats! Love that they are new. Why didn't we do this earlier?! Agree with other comments about the staff, super nice and helpful. They're very patient in helping us learn, and do an amazing job at cleaning the boats, spotless.
Business Response:

So glad you're enjoying your membership Charmaine!

Ryan Cieslak review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Ryan Cieslak on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 11:16 AM
We've been members of Carefree Boat Club Seattle since it opened. We moved to Seattle about 6 months before joining and being members of the club has transformed our experience living in Seattle. Through the years the club has progressively gotten better as they've added locations and a diverse selection of boats. It is a great value and we spend a lot of time on the boats swimming, entertaining, fishing, crabbing, and taking overnight trips on the Sound. We've also taken advantage of being able to make reservations at other clubs in Florida, Maryland, and Washington DC.
Tracy Drago review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Tracy Drago on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:20 AM
This is our 3rd summer with Carefree and we love everything about them. The boats are all amazing and they add new ones all the time. And the staff is so accommodating, from the owners to all the crew on the docks. I used to want a boat so badly and now I will never own my own. Thanks, Carefree!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tracy! Love having you in the club.

Jenna Farleigh review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Jenna Farleigh on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:42 AM
We joined Carefree Boat Club in April 2020 when it became clear that our travels this summer would be curtailed due to COVID-19. It was one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. The boats are amazing, the staff is excellent, and the service is impeccable. I highly recommend this club to anyone who wants the joys of a boat without any of the hassle.
Business Response:

Thank you Jenna! Glad you're having a great summer

Jasen Oda review for Carefree Boat Club Seattle
Jasen Oda on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:06 AM
I joined Carefree Boat club about 3 years ago and I’m excited to say I’m planning to extend another 5 years! My family, friends and I love it so much that we couldn’t be happier with the club. They continually survey members to find out what would be in the best interest in the club and also add more boats as the club continues to grow. Not only do we take their wide variety of boats out all around seattle but we’ve also taken them out in California and Florida as they are part of a larger network of clubs. I plan to be a member for life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.