Logo White
Watch Demo

Care More Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
196 reviews
|Healthcare|Roswell, GA 30076

1580 Holcomb Bridge Rd ste. #20, Ste 20, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 640-6600

https://www.caremorechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

101 Mountain Brook Dr Suite 104

(678) 880-6616
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11490 Alpharetta Hwy

(910) 840-7778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Chiropractors

11800 Northfall Ln

(770) 998-1414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Chiropractors

317 N Main St

(770) 740-8740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

211 S Erwin St

(770) 382-5898

11 people are looking at this business

About

We Care For People Of All Ages From Infants To Seniors. We Accept All Cases. The Pain Stops Here...Free Initial Consultation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
196 reviews
5181
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corrine Hilton Hofstetter on Facebook

23 days ago

05/02/2020, 03:14 AM
The entire staff is so professional and truly care about their patients.
Lorie Slay Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 07:59 AM
I have been going here for a little over a year and just can’t tell you how much they care for my health and wellness! Dr. Kristin and Dr. Debbie have always been able to get me the relief I need! After being in an auto accident a few months ago, their care for me has kept me going, always following their guidance and direction for my recovery. The flexibility with their appointments is really helpful too! They always get me in and out pretty quickly to get back into my daily schedule or routine. I have and will continue to recommend their assistance in chiropractic care...they have saved my life, in many ways!!!
Cecelia Mikles on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 14:34 PM
Dr. Kristen and her staff work tirelessly to serve their community with high quality chiropractic care. If you are looking for a caring and loving doctor who will always treat you and not your symptom- look no further!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
John Butler on Facebook

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 13:27 PM
Professional and friendly staff with focus on your issues. Very pleased with results and have confidently referred others to this practice.
Alix Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:21 AM
EVERYONE at Care More is absolutely amazing. Dr. Kristen and Dr. Debbie are thoughtful, caring and really listen to you and they genuinely want you to feel better. Jackie at the front desk is a complete doll and always has a smile on her face. Kaitlyn is very knowledgeable on the billing side also! I can't thank them enough. They all treat you like you're family and kids are welcome too with no issue.
Heather Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 10:05 AM
LOVE ALL of the staff!! The doctors are absolutely great and really do care ! I have been coming here for 3 years, recurring and new issues, and they always fix me :)
Brandon Murdaugh on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 13:46 PM
I have never had a negative experience at Care More! Everyone in the office is courteous and all smiles on each visit. The best part about everything is the competency of the doctors! Give them a try! I highly recommend!
Leslie Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 03:45 AM
Been a patient since 1992 when I moved to GA. Had twisted my neck to the point I couldn’t move it without intense pain. They put me back together and I have sometimes strayed away thinking all was good but always find myself back there. The staff is friendly, courteous and fun. And CMC is always adding new things to help the patients live smarter and better.
Steve Crooke on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 02:58 AM
Been seeing Dr Debbie for years she keeps my neck & back in shape to play competitive tennis at 66 years old.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.