Logo White
Watch Demo

Care Meridian

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4730 E. Indian School Rd., Ste 211, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 354-3491

http://www.nextcare.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Specialties NextCare Urgent Care offers same-day care in dedicated medical centers close to you. We are here for you daytime, evenings, weekends, and holidays. Whenever you need quality health care from an expert staff that can help you feel better today, NextCare Urgent Care is the best place for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shirley B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 11:40 AM
    As usual, my appointment was the best it could be. It was on time and the employees were interested and caring.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/20/2018, 14:12 PM
    Aubrea did a complete and professional cleaning. I had concerns about a top rear tooth, thinking I might have a cavity forming, but she discovered it was just recission along the gum line. Maybe not great, but sure better than a filing or crown! I always enjoy coming in because the staff is professional and friendly.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 04:04 AM
    Always a great experience with the team at All Smiles. Highly recommended.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/18/2017, 06:14 AM
    Carlos is great! Cleaning is always thorough, looking forward to my next appointment!
    Amber T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/18/2017, 02:42 AM
    I have been coming to All Smiles for about 6 years now. I love this place! Dr. Smith and staff are wonderful. I will never go anywhere else. I recently moved to the west valley. I now drive past probably 100 dentist offices to get there and I will keep going. I have always been fearful of the dentist since i was a kid, then I met Dr. Smith. I highly recommend him to anyone!
    Kyle W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/16/2017, 07:46 AM
    Great dentist visit in alot of pain but in good hands.
    Carole H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 06:34 AM
    I (and before my husband's death & my children moving away) was VERY pleased and thankful for the kind, trusted, truthful & professional information and care given by this practice.
    My family has been taken care of here for over 40 years!
    Carole Huber
    Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/13/2017, 07:19 AM
    I could not be happier with my dental
    treatment and experience here at the
    "ALL SMILES" dental care! Dr. Cade
    Smith and his entire dental staff have
    made my entire experience here a true
    Pleasure to say the very least! And I will
    Always recommend anyone in need of
    Careing Professional dental care to his
    Services! Thank you all for the careing
    and wonderful treatment that you all
    offer your community and patients ! This
    world is a far better place because of
    All of you! ... "STOMP MULE, FLY NAVY" !!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.