Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Care Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
930 reviews
|Dentists|Bixby, OK 74008 United States

7810 East 121st Street South, Bixby, OK 74008 United States

(918) 299-7750

https://carefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7901 S Sheridan Rd A

(918) 492-0412
5.0
(165) · Dental

6116 E 61st St

(918) 523-9200
5.0
(531) · Dentists

3520 East 31st Street

(918) 742-2488
5.0
(6) · Dental

2214 Chandler Rd

(918) 686-6527
5.0
(252) · Dentists

6333 S Memorial Dr

(918) 294-1735
5.0
(3) · Dental

900 Birkes Rd

(918) 689-2583
About

Drs. Standlee and Fleming are proudly serving patients of all ages in the Tulsa area. They both agree that service to people is their passion and calling. They take pride in having a team that is patient centered. Dr. Standlee says "Taking quality care of patients and building relationships with them is my favorite part of being a dentist." Drs. Standlee and Fleming and their team understand that the dental office can create anxiety for many patients and one of their missions is to relieve that fear. Call to make a reservation today! You will be happy you did!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
930 reviews
5764
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
152 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Williamson review for Care Family Dentistry
Kathy Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 02:44 AM
We were in search for a new dentist, we were seen quickly and we (daughter and I) loved our experience. No one likes going to the dentist but this was as comfortable and inviting as it gets! Everyone we met was so nice and down to earth. My daughter told me on the way home that she wanted to keep going to this dentist! Thank you all so much! Look no further if you are wanting a new dental pratice!
Katherine Adams review for Care Family Dentistry
Katherine Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 01:39 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Standlee for over a year now. Her office and staff are always so pleasant. They have so many amenities that make going to the dentist feel like an escape! They even do wonders with my 3 year old daughter. They’ve got a patient for life with me and my family.
Chelsea Huber review for Care Family Dentistry
Chelsea Huber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 15:52 PM
I have seen Rachel for a couple years now and it’s the best decision I made!! I have seen a few dentists over my lifetime and none can compare!! There was a lot of damage and bad work done on my teeth, that Rachel has had to correct. My teeth are not finished yet but what has been done looks amazing!!! Her staff is so sweet and helps in any way they can!! They just moved to a new location and it’s beautiful!!! Go see Rachel Standlee and her staff. You won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Candace Bumgarner review for Care Family Dentistry
Candace Bumgarner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 05:24 AM
Dr. Standlee is a great dentist who provides outstanding care and takes a personal interest in each patient. Her team is always friendly and makes dental cleanings a breeze.
Ed Mason review for Care Family Dentistry
Ed Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 21:00 PM
By far best practice, best dentistry,and patient orientated place you can go in south Tulsa. Way to go go Dr. Standlee and staff. Job well done
Chelsea Smith review for Care Family Dentistry
Chelsea Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 10:09 AM
Huge , beautiful and local office ! I loved the tour !
Ashley Simon-Birdsill review for Care Family Dentistry
Ashley Simon-Birdsill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2020, 03:32 AM
Best customer service of any business I have ever experienced. Dr Standlee is wonderful, gentle and kind. They always find ways to make sure I am comfortable with my TMJ. They do great with my 3 year old. My whole family and extended family have been patients of Dr. Standlee for many years.
Sally Matthews review for Care Family Dentistry
Sally Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2020, 06:26 AM
Dr. Standlee is a skilled professional. She enjoys what she does and it shows. She has a great team that supports her. I recommended her to a friend today!
Emily Duprez Emmett review for Care Family Dentistry
Emily Duprez Emmett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 08:04 AM
Dr. Rachel and her team were OUTSTANDING! My son has ADHD and the entire team as so understanding with his needs and that he can’t have blue or red dyes. They checked all the ingredients! They also knew it was his birthday soon and had a card and balloon waiting for him. Dr. Rachel called they day before to introduce herself and asked about any concerns. I was beyond impressed with the entire staff and their safety protocols and attention to detail. So glad we found them!
Business Response:

Emily, thank you for a great review! We strive to have excellent patient care every visit! We are so glad to hear that you received just that! We look forward to caring for you & your family in future!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.