Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CarDetailing.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
226 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Temecula, CA 92591

31915 Rancho California Rd, #355, Temecula, CA 92591

(888) 507-5017

https://cardetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

13800 Parkcenter Ln

(714) 576-8053

1 person is looking at this business

About

Take Pride In Your Ride! Welcome to CarDetailing.com, your one stop source for all your mobile auto detailing needs. Don't have time to waste at a car wash? Don't have the supplies to do it yourself? Let a CarDetailing.com Certified Detailing Specialist come to you and make your car look like new! Our Specialists use only the highest quality car care products. What do we do? CarDetailing.com is a scheduling platform for both consumers and professional service providers in the mobile auto detailing industry. We connect ready to schedule buyers with local detailing professionals and can service clients in a matter of hours. We personally vet all of our network detailers to assure our custo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
226 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Waterbury C. review for CarDetailing.com
Waterbury C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:41 AM
Jake was great! The cars look brand new!
Ritchie J. review for CarDetailing.com
Ritchie J. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:29 AM
The best car detail service ever...plan to refer to family and friends!!
Kelly R. review for CarDetailing.com
Kelly R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:00 AM
Was great!! Always love the friendly attitudes and big smiles! It makes such a difference. Only improvement opportunity I would point out is to vacuum the back of the car.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Grier Cheryl A. review for CarDetailing.com
Grier Cheryl A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 04:24 AM
they made my car look so pretty!
Kelly R. review for CarDetailing.com
Kelly R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 04:10 AM
Was great!! Always love the friendly attitudes and big smiles! It makes such a difference. Only improvement opportunity I would point out is to vacuum the back of the car.
Garrett S. review for CarDetailing.com
Garrett S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 18:41 PM
Fast friendly service great detailing will use again.
Erysthee N. review for CarDetailing.com
Erysthee N. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 13:06 PM
The technician did a great job with the interior. Looks almost brand new and the foul odor is gone.
Lisa C. review for CarDetailing.com
Lisa C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 12:48 PM
Although the tech was running late and missed the original appointment window, he showed up while we were not home and completed the service. We were extremely pleased as the impeccable job well done. The customer service reps were very helpful and understanding while corresponding to re-arrange the time and payment. We paid online, we would absolutely use the service again.
Newquist L. review for CarDetailing.com
Newquist L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 12:30 PM
Very nice job. Staff was very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.