Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carabelli Construction Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
6 reviews
|Home Builder|Utica, MI 48315

51456 Oro Dr, Utica, MI 48315

(586) 228-2411

http://www.carabelliconstruction.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

22117 Lujon Dr

(248) 471-6988
5.0
(3) · Construction

1600 S Milford Rd

(248) 889-7000
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

29089 E River Rd

(734) 676-8072
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

4306 Baldwin Rd

(810) 655-6220
5.0
(7) · Construction

31000 Northwestern Hwy #L-100

(248) 884-0590

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Construction

42700 W 10 Mile Rd

(248) 513-4170

11 people are looking at this business

About

<p>Carabelli Construction is a general contractor in Shelby Township. Some of its services include commercial and industrial projects, construction management and renovations.&nbsp;</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicolai01 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    05/15/2009, 04:21 AM
    Best Work I Have Seen In Years – I had my bathroom, patio, and basement remodeled by Carabelli Construction and boy was I blown away!! I received great customer service and would definately recommend them to anyone. The workers were always on time, ready to work hard, and very nice. The quality is outstanding and prices are definately competitive! Thumbs high up!!!
    scuadriello on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    06/23/2008, 16:19 PM
    Job well done!! – I had my basement remodeled by Carabelli Construction. From the beginning to the end, I was kept informed every step of the way. He wasn't the lowest or the highest bid, but he had the most experience of the 5 companies I consulted with. For the most part, they were on time or I was notified when they were running late. When all was finished I was completely satisfied, with the exception of a few minor details which were taken care of 2 days after I brought it to their attention. The workmanship I feel was superior than previous jobs over the years. Again, it's the experience I felt that made the difference. I invested almost $21,000.00 in this project and felt that I received every penny and then some. I am very excited about my additional living space. Next year I will tackle the kitchen and they will be on the top of my list.
    Buck753 on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    04/09/2008, 12:43 PM
    Great Customer Service! – I worked with Carabelli Construction on my basement remodel. The basment went from completely bare to walls, theatre room and small kitchen in such a short amount of time I was amazed. The before and after result is unbelieveable. The gentleman that handled my project was very attentive to my concerns and always made himself available to my wife and I. I would highly reccomend this company to anyone looking to update their home.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    hemry on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    12/05/2006, 06:20 AM
    Best Contractor / Builder I have ever contracted with !!!!!!! – The work that was preformed at our home was beyond our expectations and completed before our timeline. I am highly recomending this company to everyone I know. The sales staff, workmen and front office are the best I have every delt with for anything. The services they provide a unbelievable, from remodeling work, to service work, there is no other company that I know of that can provide these service as well a they can.
    kristinannand on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    11/21/2006, 11:25 AM
    Carabelli Construciton Inc. / Homeworx Services – Me and my family recently decided to do some home remodeling. We wanted to build a new fireplace for the upcomming holiday season. We recieved quotes from many remodeling companies and Homeworx Services was the most reasonable and the customer service was excellent. We were instantly impressed with their professionalism and expertise in the field. Our fireplace looks amazing and we could not be happier. We already reccomended Homeworx to family. If you want quality work for a great price I would call Homeworx. We couldn't be happier with our new fireplace.
    sue_jones on Citysearch

    15 years ago

    04/14/2006, 05:36 AM
    Carabelli Construction, Paul Carabelli, Homeworx – Paul Carabelli promises the world and does not fulfill. Says everything you want to hear and that's about it. Hope to never have a problem because there is no follow up and offers no help but WALKS AWAY with your money.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.