Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Guyz Collision & Dent Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
107 reviews
|Body Shops|Dallas, TX 75234

14940 Venture Dr, Dallas, TX 75234

(214) 991-8872

https://www.carguyzdallas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1282 W Arkansas Ln

(817) 642-7498
About

Complete Collision & Hail repair Center , You pay $0 Deductible out of pocket , over 3500 vehicles repaired in the DFW metroplex . Call us today !!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
107 reviews
580
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mrippey on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 09:42 AM
Long story short, this is the best repair shop I have ever used! They don't give you the run around and are upfront about anything and everything they do. They waived even covered my deductible. Felt extremely pleased with the outcome! Will be bringing my car back for any other repairs in the future!
rmrmrm on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/06/2012, 12:35 PM
Respond to negative reviews
bo1985 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/16/2012, 09:11 AM
I took my 09 G37 in after a drunk guy hit me running a red light. My front end was very badly damaged. I talked to the owner Ben he told me they can fix it like nothing ever happened. Got my car 2 weeks later and it looked better then ever. They also waived my $500 deductible which really helped me out. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
01camacho on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2012, 08:21 AM
My car is worse off now then when I took it in this isn't a repair shop they glue everything back car now falling apart
Respond to negative reviews
UMDINSDIRECT on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/16/2012, 11:53 AM
Collision repair on 2006 Mercedes E500 – great job on my car , Car looks brand new
sasikanth on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 16:03 PM
They have taken care of my baby very well. And now I am very happy to see my car back. They have done excellent job in fixing things. They are experts.I moved from Ohio to Irving,Texas as a part of that I moved my car using one of the famous branded transport company. My car move was bad,my car transporter damaged my vehicle and he doesn't want to use his insurance.Instead he is ok to pay from his pocket. As a part of it he asked me to submit some quotes and I have gone to each and every branded bodyshops and my transporter is not happy with the quotes as he is paying from his pocket finally I came to know about Car Guyz I'll say they are the best in the body shop works. They also Restored my headlights with out telling me for free and filled some hard rock chip touch up for free.I felt very happy for the service which they have given. I would definitely recommend Car Guyz to the people who are in trouble.
bryang1976 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2012, 16:10 PM
My and wife car got pounded in a hail storm and car guys did a great job fixing both cars. The we guys are professionals and they seem great at what they do. Overall I was very impressed with the finished product even though the turnaround time was a bit slow due to the amount of cars in for repair from the same hail storm. I recommend car guys to anyone 2012 wolkswagen CC 2007 BMW 535i
Damian D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/12/2012, 07:48 AM
A Car Accident...No Problem! They Paid my Deductable! – Well, I was at a local Ross, and when I can out, Some BaFoon! had hit my car and left...I mean tore up the whole driver's side!!! I was very uset and called my insureance company immediately. My deductable was $750.00! I had just had major surgury recently and didnt have the $750. After searching Craigslist for body shops, I saw their ad and went to talk to Ben...(he's the owner as well...wow!) Anyways, I saw that if the damage was at least 3 times the deductible, that they would roll up to $500 into the repair work! YESS!!!!!...The adjuster came out and estimated over $6000.00 in work...(oh my gosh!). Ben and his crew fixed my car and rolled $500.00 into the estimate, and I paid $250.00 For the repairs!... I will recommend these friendly, professional, down to earth guys to ANY and Every one...If you need body work, been in an accident, or a Hit and Run like me....Go to Car Guyz Collision...14940 Venture Dr., Farmers Branch, TX 75234...They are the best I've every delt with!
ddavis1906 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2012, 02:48 AM
.Go to Car Guyz Collision...14940 Venture Dr., Farmers Branch, TX 75234...They are the best I've every delt with! Went to Ross, came out, and SOMBODY HIT MY CAR, and was GONE! Insurance company said $6000.000! I just had major surgury and didnt have the $750.00 deductible on hand.....Ben and his Car Guyz paid my deductible, and made my car look BRAND NEW!....I must admit, I was scared to trust them, but after iI talked to them...They made me feel so much better about my situation and I will RECOMEND them TO EVERYONE!!! For Great Auto Body Work, and paid deductible, go to Car Guyz Collision, Farmers Branch TX....www.CARGUYZDALLAS.com They are the best, and really know how to take care of people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.