Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Guyz Collision & Dent Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
105 reviews
|Body Shops|Dallas, TX 75234

14940 Venture Dr, Dallas, TX 75234

(214) 991-8872

https://www.carguyzdallas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1282 W Arkansas Ln

(817) 642-7498

2 people are looking at this business

About

Complete Collision & Hail repair Center , You pay $0 Deductible out of pocket , over 3500 vehicles repaired in the DFW metroplex . Call us today !!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
105 reviews
578
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Durman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:15 AM
Great work. Fantastic attention to detail. Great communication throughout the process. They surpassed my expectations. Definitely recommended to anyone who needs paint and body work done.
Lisa Gaynier on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 18:06 PM
They were honest, did fabulous work in a very timely manner and were super super nice!!!!!! Did not try to take advantage of a woman either!!! Would recommend them a million times over!!
Benz Sells on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:31 AM
Good experience with those Guyz
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kevin Liang on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:27 AM
Great place to get your vehicle fixed. Car Guyz will restore your vehicle like it is brand new. Would definitely recommend.
Corey Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Hailey Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:17 AM
Taryn Trimble on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 15:47 PM
Ben at Car Guys is awesome! I unfortunately don't have very good luck when it comes to cars and Ben is always out to help me and figure out what we can do. You can trust him and he is always honest with you. He makes the car repair process as good as it possible be for all his clients. I have been bringing him my cars for years and he always goes above and beyond! 100% recommend!
Chad Brady on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 08:04 AM
My cousin took a bmw 7 series in with only two doors that needed to be replaced, and came out with a check engine light, truck & key pad that doesn't work, a transmission fault, a tinted window, oh yeah his car didn't have any...they were paid over 8,000 from geico. The doors that he replaced are not even fully function, so who ever this Ben Nowroosi guy is spare yourself the trip unless you want you foreign car f'ed up, & get this they even left his car in the side of the road open with a key. Oh yeah to show you how shady the guy is I googled an ad for "car guyz" Ben claims the company has an a+ rating with the BBB which is bs that would be "car guys" in Florida.. don't take my word for it.KARMA ⛽️
Respond to negative reviews
John R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/16/2015, 11:50 AM
Not at all pleased with Car Guyz. I don’t know who these “likeable” people are but they all sound like family and/or friends to me. First off, they talked me out of using my insurance company who would’ve insured I received quality parts and quality service. Then they overcharged me for 3rd world country generic parts that fell out of my car the next day! Which put the labor at about $400 for 1 hr of work! They also promised to email me an itemized bill – that never came! They also promised to fix what they didn’t fix right the first time. In the mean-time, they told me to “zip-tie it back together until they can fix it right” – never got the call! You have to call them constantly (see other bad review) because they will NEVER call you! $500 zip-tie repair is holding so far.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.