Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Corporation of Maryland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
842 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Sykesville, MD 21784

12975 Livestock Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

(877) 554-9845

https://www.carcorpmillersville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4726 E Prospect Rd

(717) 840-4313
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1595 S George St

(717) 843-0723
5.0
(3) · Automotive

11921 Maple Ave

(301) 231-9800
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

5481 Randolph Rd

(240) 669-3099
5.0
(2435) · Car Dealers

6201 Reisterstown Road

(410) 585-1034
4.9
(598) · Used Car Dealers

4212 Ridge Rd

(443) 442-6131
About

Used Cars and Truck Dealership - Sykesville MD - Car Corp of Maryland. At Car Corporation of Maryland, we believe our customers deserve so much more than just ordinary, so we strive to provide our customers with a variety of exceptional options paired with an extraordinary car buying experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
842 reviews
5697
  
421
  
316
  
214
  
163
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ada p. review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Ada p. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/01/2021, 13:46 PM
Brent was very professional and very helpful in expediting the process to retrieve my tags and title. There was an error with the mileage noted on the inspection paperwork and what was listed with MVA. He worked to correct the error in a quick and efficient manner. All was taken care of on the same day.
Hendry Cuevas review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Hendry Cuevas on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2020, 11:04 AM
I bought a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from this dealer and the asking price went up $1,000 more because they supposedly fix the bumper due to a minor incident the car went through....on top of that everytime I call there is never a call back and due to the fact that I live 1 hour and 30 minutes from them and I work I couldn't go so I took the car to a Mitsubishi dealer near me and they told me that the car needed 3 parts to be replaced because the car is not safe to drive thanks to them I have a car that I am paying for sitting on the side until I get $3,000 to pay for the parts to be replaced. These people do not inspect their cars and don't even care if you have a problem with the car. When it comes to selling you a vehicle they will call you but once you buy it any problem you have you are screwd.
Rose Diaz review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Rose Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2020, 07:37 AM
I will Never ever recommend not even my worst enemy to buy a car here after my own experience with them....Heck NOoooo! For me the worst dealer to buy a car from.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Spencer Howard review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Spencer Howard on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 05:06 AM
Great people and great information given when looking for a new vehicle!
Jessica Evans review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Jessica Evans on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 01:13 AM
Very nice people! The buying experience itself was very pleasant. Alyssa and Raquel are awesome, and it was quick and easy. My husband and I each purchased a vehicle here. We experienced a few small issues within the first 30 days of owning the vehicles, but they stood by us and took care of us. They have been more than helpful and have gone above and beyond.
Heather Lee review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Heather Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 00:55 AM
Very friendly service and they treat you like family! I highly recommend you shop with them for a new car. And the owner even took me to the gas station to put gas in my new car😊
Chandra Crawford Cramer review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Chandra Crawford Cramer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 01:05 AM
we just bought our vehicle from Car Corporation of Maryland and they were knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. Will go back to them when I need another vehicle. very pleased with the people they have working there.
Dave Ford review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Dave Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 06:53 AM
Great! friendly service! Raquel was awesome! A great experience all around...I highly recommend and will be doing all of my car shopping here in the future
Carlos Fuentes review for Car Corporation of Maryland
Carlos Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 08:47 AM
Great for tax ID customers
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.