Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car-Care of Jupiter

Claimed
5.0
223 reviews
|Auto Repair|Jupiter, FL 33458 United States

100 Toney Penna Dr Suite 1, Ste 1, Jupiter, FL 33458 United States

(561) 743-4444

http://www.carcareofjupiter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16981 73rd Ct N

(561) 948-2622
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(57) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

Locally owned and operated auto repair facility. Old fashion values and we really do care! We do everything from car inspections and oil changes to motor jobs. Not one mechanic can fix everything so when we are not equipped we will advise you with your next best option.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
223 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Scott review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Brian Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 03:26 AM
If you need an honest and reliable mechanic, I highly recommend Dave and his crew. Outstanding shop!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Brian. It is very much appreciated sir!!

Melissa Scarduzio review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Melissa Scarduzio on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2020, 12:25 PM
The crew is friendly, professional, accommodating and very knowledgeable. I would not recommend anyone else!
Melania Mai review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Melania Mai on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 11:36 AM
I got an emergency due to tire damage during this pandemic. Thank you for helping me got back on the road safely. I truly appreciate it. You guys are the best 🥰
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Debbie Crandell review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Debbie Crandell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:03 AM
Another Great Experience .. Tim ,Dave and crew are professional,busy , and as honest as they come ... I drove by like 5:40 pm .thinking Omg I know they are wrapping things up and want to go home but I got nervous cause an important dash light came on,, I like didn’t want to bother them and Tim stopped what he was doing .. I have been going there for over 5 years both small and big issues and Car Care of Jupiter and the Team there are Hard Working, Patient,Honest and professional.. Mechanical skills superb . Keep doing what you guys do Best ....
Nicole Schwandt review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Nicole Schwandt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:37 AM
Made an appointment for 8:30 in the morning waited all day for my car and problem was never fixed I have never seen any auto mechanic shop work this way and I’ve never been charged just for a mechanic to look at my car I had to call to see if they even looked at it it was around 2:30 and they still had other cars ahead of me then I called back to say I’m just going to pick it up then all of a sudden they were looking at it just to get my $95 I do not recommend them and be very careful with them I don’t care if they have five stars or not Customer Service was also very unsatisfying and be careful the owner is a recovering addict
Angela Pren review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Angela Pren on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:21 AM
💯💯Tim,Dave,and Haley are the best. wouldn't go no where else . Honestly And Trustworthy. 🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪
Erin Carter Pansolli review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Erin Carter Pansolli on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 04:09 AM
They take the best care of ours cars. They recommend what needs to be done - nothing more - and charge a more than fair price. They’ve even removed a few nails at no charge. We won’t go anywhere else.
Noon Ruji review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Noon Ruji on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2019, 02:15 AM
Trustworthy, Reasonable price
Blake Lewis review for Car-Care of Jupiter
Blake Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2019, 02:57 AM
Dave and his crew are the best of the best. I reccomend going to him for almost anything involving ur vehicle. respectful,loyal,and great people. and u will never get ripped off
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.