Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capstone Homebuyers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

24165 IH 10 W Ste 217-252, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 793-4448

https://www.sellmysahousefast.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

19115 Nacogdoches Loop #8

(210) 530-8371
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

905 N Pine St

(210) 212-6900
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

(512) 387-7174
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13020 Trent St

(210) 204-3898
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

401 Austin Hwy #4670

(210) 279-5279
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

250 Shepherds Ranch

(830) 438-8868
About

Sell Your House Fast In San Antonio! At Capstone Homebuyers, we buy houses fast for cash across San Antonio. When we give you a cash offer, you never pay commissions, fees, or closing costs. We close on your timeline with a guaranteed all-cash offer. We buy houses as-is so if you need to sell a home fast, even if it's an "ugly house" that needs work, we will get you an offer within 24 hours. We are a local San Antonio home buying company that has been buying houses in San Antonio since 2011. Find out why we have great reviews, and our customers love us! We pay cash for houses no matter the situation from inherited houses, bad tenants, to avoiding foreclosure, we can help. Let us give you a c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer M review for Capstone Homebuyers
Jennifer M on BBB

5 months ago

04/25/2022, 04:26 AM
My children and are were very happy with this company, ***** made everything so easy for us. We truly appreciate him!
Kaila C review for Capstone Homebuyers
Kaila C on BBB

5 months ago

04/25/2022, 01:41 AM
Very professional and welcoming! I appreciate how fast and responsive the company is. I would highly recommend it. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much Capstone Homebuyers
Bernie S review for Capstone Homebuyers
Bernie S on BBB

6 months ago

03/21/2022, 09:54 AM
Thank you ***** for the flawless transaction! Feb 2022, ***** purchased an as-is property from me. Initially I contacted several buyers for offers. After careful consideration, I know I made the right choice! ***** wasted no time throughout the transaction. He presented me with a fair offer, answered all questions, provided a target closing date (which was met) and maintained excellent communication throughout the transaction. I highly recommend Capstone Homebuyers!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Norris E review for Capstone Homebuyers
Norris E on BBB

10 months ago

12/17/2021, 10:50 AM
Capstone Homebuyers was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Honest, fair, trustworthy and communication was prompt and timely. All that was promised happened without a hitch. Couldnt have been happier with this company. Highly recommend. You will be happy you did business with them.
Candy C. review for Capstone Homebuyers
Candy C. on BBB

10 months ago

12/14/2021, 12:59 PM
***** was friendly and responded right away to my calls or text. He gave use a fair price for our house. The entire process was easy with no stress.
Colby C review for Capstone Homebuyers
Colby C on BBB

10 months ago

12/14/2021, 09:47 AM
Stress free and easy and we picked our closing date.
Javier M review for Capstone Homebuyers
Javier M on BBB

10 months ago

12/12/2021, 07:56 AM
***** and Capstone were honest,professional and came through for my family.
Tim M review for Capstone Homebuyers
Tim M on BBB

a year ago

10/27/2021, 14:42 PM
It is with great pleasure that I recommend ***** to anyone needing to sell their home! I was in the process of moving back to my home in **. I was retiring from the military and needed to sell my home fast. I had reached out to other real estate agents but descided to work with ***** for a few reason I would like to make note of. First is *****s character, he was a pleasure to talk to. Within a short time I was talking to him like we have known each other for years. Secondly his level of care for his clients. ***** was always quick to pick up my phone calls and answer any and all questions I had with honestly. He laid everything out on the line, whether it was good or bad news. His honesty to us and the process was way more than I was expecting or could have asked for. Third is that ***** is a family man. He spoke highly of his family though that *** not seem important when selling a home. I always felt and knew he was doing everything he could in The best interest of my family because he made me feel like he was putting himself in my shoes during the entry process. If you are looking for an honest caring and trustworthy agent, look no further. ***** is the guy for the job. From the bottom of our hearts I can not thank ***** enough for truly making our dream come true to be able to move back home.
David S. review for Capstone Homebuyers
David S. on BBB

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 02:05 AM
I met with Colby the day I after I called them and gave him my price and closing day. Contract signed and we closed on the closing date I chose. Colby informed me when I had any questions. Thanks Capstone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.