Logo White
Watch Demo

Capstone Dental

Own this business?
5.0
185 reviews
|Dental|Parker, CO 80134

11355 S Parker Rd #105, Ste 105, Parker, CO 80134

(303) 805-3655

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Capstone Dental we are committed to meeting all your dental needs. We accept all major dental insurances and most PPO plans. If you are looking for a dentist that will treat you and your entire family with the care, comfort and attention you desire call to schedule an appointment today. We are always welcoming new patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
185 reviews
5183
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 117 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darold F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:56 AM
Stonegate dental service is always top notch.
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:25 AM
Had a great experience at Stonegate Dental. After moving to Parker my husband and I were in need of a new dentist, we were very pleased with the entire staff. My hygenist Stacey was so kind and patient with me, I was super nervous as it had been a while since my last cleaning but Stacey made me feel very comfortable and I will definitely keep on a 6 month schedule because of how gentle and kind she was. I will absolutely recommend Stonegate Dental to my friends!
Judith A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:23 AM
The best dental experience ever! You won’t be disappointed ! I have referred several patients to the office!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sally F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 10:06 AM
My first visit to Stonegate Dental was fantastic! Wonderful staff from the front desk to the tech's If anyone is looking for a great dentist this it . You are not rushed, they take time and fully explain everything. I can't say enough about them. They are great!
Michelle Emme Buan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:30 AM
I cant speak highly enough about Capstone. Dr. Kempers , Pam, Erica and everyone I've been in contact with at his office are fantastic. I have a lot of anxiety after a bad experience, with a different dentist, years ago. They are always so patient and compassionate. I love that Dr. Kempers is non-judgmental and straightforward about what dental work needs to be done and what doesn't.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 11:41 AM
I love, love, love Dr. Kempers and Pam! My boys and I can be very difficult patient's , but Pam always greets me with a smile and is so warm, kind and helpful! Dr. Kempers is a perfectionist! We only trust him and will never see anyone else! Thank you Capstone Dental, we appreciate you soooo much! :)
Hugh D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 06:12 AM
I sat in the chair as the Dentist told the assistant, "Tell him what it will cost and if we get the green light, we'll go ahead". I wanted to say, "Hey doc, I'm right here, you can talk to me directly!" And then he proceeded to do some of the best dental work I've ever had done. He is thorough, you get the feeling that he is doing things right---doing things the way you've never had a dentist do them before. I'm getting older, and the lack of care for my teeth is showing . . .really showing. But here I can talk to them openly without them bringing in an office planner (i.e. a salesman that many practices seem to have these days). The staff is friendly, thorough, ready to work with me. I am c...  more>>
Joanna M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:54 AM
I am very pleased with the outcome of my crown at Stonegate Dental Care, from the competent (important!) front desk to the actual work performed by Dr. Rentz. I can highly recommend their Practice. Keep up the good work!
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:59 AM
Stacy as always is a delight to have her clean your teeth. She is sensitive and gentle but yet gets your teeth clean. Office staff is friendly and greets you by name.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.