Logo White
Watch Demo

Capris Pizzeria

Own this business?
4.6
146 reviews
|Restaurants|Bethel, CT 06801

182 Old Hawleyville Rd, Ste 2, Bethel, CT 06801

(203) 743-6800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Buzzery Pizza & Mead
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552

1 person is looking at this business

Dbridge
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1261 Dakota St

(406) 542-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Matchbox Palm Springs
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

155 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 323-1003
Mohawk Pizza Stop
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

5670 W Alexandria Rd

(513) 424-6642

1 person is looking at this business

Pizza Plus
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2762 Smithtown Rd

(304) 296-2414
Buck's Pizza
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

13221 E 32nd Ave

(509) 363-2825

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
146 reviews
5113
  
419
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.6Google
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richelle Ward on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 09:11 AM
I have eaten at Capri’s Pizza in Bethel for many years. Food is delicious & the owners are always pleasant. Highly recommend!
Marie Johns on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 00:44 AM
Delicious pizza :-) I grew up eating Capri's Pizza, Excellent!!! 10 Stars:-)
Jaclyn Gartner on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 00:02 AM
It should not be that difficult to make a customized order. I spent seven mins on the phone trying to place an order. They had no understanding of what I wanted, when it wasn’t at all hard to comprehend. They confirmed what I ordered and it still came delivered WRONG. The box even had my order written on it, which was correct and they made a completely different thing. The complete opposite of what I asked for. I paid $10 for a personal pizza when I asked for a club crust sandwich without certain toppings...if you order from here, stick with their menu and don’t try to alter anything. The food is mediocre at best.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Laurie Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 00:15 AM
Favorite place to visit every time we come home! Best pizza, grinders, and calzones!!!
Aimee Marie Radeschi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:04 AM
I just ordered a dinner for delivery. It came in 30 minutes instead of the 45 I was told on the phone which was awesome. I had penne with broccoli and chicken-it was still very hot and so, so yummy! Huge portion, good price. And, the delivery boy was a doll!
Jason Vinci on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:01 AM
Always a good experience at Capris. Friendly and helpful staff on every visit. Pizza is one of the best in the area!
Devon Ferris Greenwood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:51 AM
Great pizza! They were hustling with lots of orders. Great job!
Linda Loumeau Garvey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:07 AM
Great pizza and excellent customer service.
And, they are usually open during snowstorms!
Erik Berube on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:32 AM
Got chicken parmigiana from there it was like chewing rubber. how do you mess up chicken parmigiana? First and last time I get food from there
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.