Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caples Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Westminster, MD 21157

10 Sullivan Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 848-0748

https://www.caplescarcarellc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1100 W Locust St

(717) 843-9957
About

We are a full service auto and light truck repair facility. We do everything from wipers to engines. We have over 65 years of combined automotive experience. We will beat any competitors estimate on service. So if you are unhappy with the service you are receiving at your current automotive service provider, give us a try. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. "Dealership Quality Without The Cost"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
595
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Edwards review for Caples Car Care
Rachel Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 06:18 AM
Check engine light came on this morning went to another place who did and oil change and diagnostic to pull the code. Based on the code they told me to go to another place up the street that couldn't actually fix my car today. I called Caples at noon and they got me in right away, fixed the issue for less money then I was expecting and I was back on the road by the time they closed. I will definitely return for all my car maintenance. Thank you!
Amber Marie review for Caples Car Care
Amber Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:21 AM
Chris Coppock review for Caples Car Care
Chris Coppock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:41 AM
Nice people! Quick service. Super helpful and informative! No BS!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Edna YsaElla Vega review for Caples Car Care
Edna YsaElla Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:34 AM
Kimberly Onley review for Caples Car Care
Kimberly Onley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 12:27 PM
Mr. Don & Staff Excellent Services😇
Robert Slominski review for Caples Car Care
Robert Slominski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 15:06 PM
This place is the best good luck if you can find something better than Caples💪💪💪
Judy Rotar review for Caples Car Care
Judy Rotar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:46 AM
I normally take my car to Honda for regular maintenance but the last time i went in for a/c compressor and oil change they also said I needed new rear brake pads and shocks. I decided to take my car to Caples to have them look at both front and rear brakes. Front rotors were warped. Rotors resurfaced and away I went. Pads still had 1/2 life. Btw I had asked Honda to check on the shaking and pull to the left in the front and they realigned the tires but at no point tell me the front rotors were warped. Caples has my business w me for this car and any future vehicle I will have!!!!!
Elizabeth Anne review for Caples Car Care
Elizabeth Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:23 AM
Dropped my car off this morning at 915. New brakes and rotors and an oil change and she was ready by 130pm. Thanks for great service and getting her fixed up so quickly!
Wendi Smith review for Caples Car Care
Wendi Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 09:21 AM
I had an unexpected repair and they still got it done in the same day. Service team and mechanics are great and they are always fair! Best guys in town 🚗
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.