Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caples Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Westminster, MD 21157

10 Sullivan Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 848-0748

https://www.caplescarcarellc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1100 W Locust St

(717) 843-9957

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service auto and light truck repair facility. We do everything from wipers to engines. We have over 65 years of combined automotive experience. We will beat any competitors estimate on service. So if you are unhappy with the service you are receiving at your current automotive service provider, give us a try. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. "Dealership Quality Without The Cost"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
595
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bonnie s. review for Caples Car Care
bonnie s. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/19/2021, 06:44 AM
I took my vehicle in for brakes and rotors and got a call that it was a wheel bearing and it saved me hundreds of dollars. They are a very honest and reliable business. The Chevy dealer couldn’t even fix this problem after having our vehicle for six weeks and $8000 later.
Megan Byers review for Caples Car Care
Megan Byers on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:06 AM
my car broke down in june got it towed on sunday left them a note and they fixed my car by 1pm monday Alternator and breaks. I spent less money then i would at any other place also the week before my valve gasket started leaking oil another shop fixed it incorrectly took my car to caples to get an oil changed they told me to take it back and have them fix it instead of trying to take my money and fix it they are honest reliable and reasonable never going anywhere else
Carla Cabell review for Caples Car Care
Carla Cabell on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 02:27 AM
This was my first time bringing my car to Caples. I brought my car in for a catalytic converter replacement this past Wednesday. I dropped it off early in the morning and my car was done by afternoon. I am very pleased with my service. Their price was good. The work on my car was done in a timely fashion and the two employees that were there that helped me, Dave and Jerry, were very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions that I had about my car! I will definitely recommend them and I will return back to Caples if I need work on my car in the future! Thanks guys 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Carla! All of our team was happy to help you with your catalytic converter replacement and get you back on the road the same day. We are always glad to help in the future and look forward to seeing you next time!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Thomas Redmond review for Caples Car Care
Thomas Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 04:20 AM
Love this place! The people here are very friendly, make you feel at home, and are honest about what you either need or don't need done with your car. They are fast, and they are quick to schedule you in for appointments. Their prices are very reasonable and fair, especially with the premium parts they use for your car. I went here when someone told me I have to replace brakes because they are getting low, but Caples was honest enough to tell me that my brakes are in great condition. Go here UNLESS you want to be cheated out of money, subpar parts on your car, and unprofessional service.
Kimberly Onley review for Caples Car Care
Kimberly Onley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:28 AM
Excellent Service Thanks So Much Mr. Don & Company💞
Carol John review for Caples Car Care
Carol John on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:52 AM
Honest , friendly and dependable and really nice folks.
Brenda Ann Potash review for Caples Car Care
Brenda Ann Potash on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 10:31 AM
Knowledgeable about my vehicle and fixed items in a timely matter
Tony Ruiz review for Caples Car Care
Tony Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:37 AM
Honest, knowledgeable and fast!!! I won’t go anywhere else anymore!!
Mary K Hawkins review for Caples Car Care
Mary K Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 11:20 AM
Fixed my car issue and didn’t try to sell me on any services. Super nice guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.