Logo White
Watch Demo

Capitol Pain Institute

Own this business?
3.8
178 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78757

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd #103, Ste 103, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 467-7246

http://capitolpain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Atlas Physical Therapy
5.0
(42) · Healthcare

7718 Wood Hollow Dr #105

(512) 795-0053

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Daniel P. Bockmann, Dc
5.0
(248) · Chiropractors

7756 Northcross Dr #203

(512) 386-1876

3 people are looking at this business

Therapy in Motion
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2301 Red Bud Ln #300

(512) 248-1200

4 people are looking at this business

Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic
4.9
(194) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525

5 people are looking at this business

Ergowellness
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

4 people are looking at this business

Performance Wellness Center
4.8
(45) · Sports Medicine

6500 N Mopac Expy

(512) 491-7772

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
178 reviews
5107
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
145
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews3.5Google
  • 57 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Kay Waldron on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 04:32 AM
After having back and leg pain for years I am finally 99% pain free! I moved to Austin, TX from Florida in October. Found Dr. Schoket and had the Vertiflex Superion procedure. It was quick and I've had a fast recovery and good results. I highly recommend if you suffer with spinal stenosis.
Rhonda Standing Strong Biggers on Facebook

6 months ago

09/21/2019, 10:35 AM
I would recommend because Everyone is so nice and I like it a lot
Nanette Konarsky on Facebook

6 months ago

09/19/2019, 09:14 AM
i have been seeing mathew schocket. since 2007.. i just love him and his staff.we have worked over the yrs.and still working to find what helps me.. he does alot of research, conferences, and ect. and i have been filmed too ,to help others. I know he wont give up on Me : cause I am Not Giving up on him : 12 /13 years .
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trish Charles on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:42 AM
Bc of this place kicking me off pain meds and labeling me a drug seeker I went 2 yrs with no treatment 3 maj med cntrs seen threw me out when i asked for pain meds asked me never to return now I’m dying of pancreatic cancer stay away from this place! https://www.gofundme.com/please-help-me-fight-pancreatic-ca… Pls help share my link thanks
Scott Bradway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 12:13 PM
Once you get past their in house treatment, they lose interest. They are in business to treat pain not fixing the problem that causes the pain.
Jennifer Gonzales-Granzin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:00 PM
Roberta O'Key on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 07:28 AM
I have been going to Capital Pain for 4 years. The staff is always pleasant. I see nurse practitioner Tara. She is always on time. She has excellent bed-side manner, is patient with my questions and concerns and feel blessed to have her as my practioner. Dr. Shocked is also excellent, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable.
Liz Ott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:10 AM
I've been seeing them since 2011. Doctors and staff are extremely caring and professional. They work WITH the patients to find the individual treatment plan. They know "one size" does NOT fit all!!!
Lynn Easley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 22:09 PM
Even though my visits are due to my disability and being in severe pain every day I'm always greeted by a friendly face Tiffany checks me in (sweet as pie) then my Fabulous PA Heather comes in evaluates me and takes care of me and always gives me great advice and is so caring and wonderful and then it's my turn to see Krystal, Heather's MA who is professional courteous and always smiling!! All in all I'm happy to have chosen Capitol Pain Institute it's the best place to care for me and anyone with the need to manage their pain!!!They really do CARE!! Thanks everyone for just being you!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.