Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capitol Hill Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
241 reviews
|Florists|Oklahoma City, OK 73109

5809 S Western Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73109

(405) 634-3368

https://www.capitolhillflorist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(398) · Consumer Services

105 S Air Depot Blvd

(405) 733-4111
About

From everyday arrangements to your special day to honoring a loved one we are here for all your floral needs. We offer only the freshest flowers and stunningly elegant floral designs for any occasion. Our hope is to be a different kind of florist, one who makes every recipient of one of our floral arrangements know that someone wanted them to have something truly unique and for every customer to know that their order was made by a florist with a passion for creation, a wild love of growing things, and an admiration for their sentiment. Capitol Hill Florist and Gifts is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
241 reviews
5221
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kent W. review for Capitol Hill Florist
Kent W. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 09:34 AM
Brian F. review for Capitol Hill Florist
Brian F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 09:21 AM
Graduation Flowers Capitol Hill Florist provided the flowers for all three of Moore Public Schools' Graduation Ceremonies this year. Not only did they do a great job, but they DONATED ALL THE FLOWERS, FREE OF CHARGE!! They were set up on time and provided minor tweeks to fit each schools' individual needs. They were a life saver and a tremendous help on this very chaotic day! Thanks a bunch.
Misty M. review for Capitol Hill Florist
Misty M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 04:52 AM
HORRIBLE FUNERAL ARRANGEMENT – Absolutely hideous! I ordered a beautiful pastel "Gentle Spray" arrangement for a wake and funeral service. I was told that subs might be made, but that similar colors and flowers would be chosen. The pastel yellow roses were subbed for hot pink roses, the white daisies were subbed for purple daisies, and the white ribbon was subbed for a hot pink ribbon. There wasn't one white flower for this funeral arrangement and it was barely full - mostly green with sporadic flowers. I don't understand how you can send a spray full of light pink, hot pink and purple flowers to a funeral. The arrangement was supposed to say we love you, we're sorry .... not LET'S DISCO!!! I called to complain and still haven't heard back, but they gaurantee 100% satisfaction and I am ZERO satisfied. The family was embarrassed and didn't even put the spray out for the service. I'm mortified and extremely pissed. I will NEVER order from Capitol Hill again.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marsha R. review for Capitol Hill Florist
Marsha R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 00:12 AM
Capital Hill Florist. I am so disappointed in this florist. Especially for the money I spent this morning. I sent a bouquet to my cousin who is in the hospital. The website showed a beautiful arrangement, which I ordered. Cousin sent a picture of it to me. Totally different. Not what I ordered. I will NEVER, NEVER order from this florist again. Looks very cheap.
Respond to negative reviews
tyebron review for Capitol Hill Florist
tyebron on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/17/2008, 10:14 AM
Very good customer service, and very fast delivery. Would buy from them all the time if I could.
Michelle J. review for Capitol Hill Florist
Michelle J. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/15/2006, 12:46 PM
Excellent Service at Great Prices Capitol Hill Florist is a great place to get personal service , they dont have a huge variety but unless your looking for something exotic they can fill most any order .The prices are competitive but not a great deal , i can say that they have never messed up an order , and we all know thats a huge value in itself ! They have been in business for many years , we have used them for everything from funerals to weddings and we have always got great service before and after the sale !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.