Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Columbia, SC 29201

1708 Laurel St, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-6222

https://www.capitalplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

508 Hampton St.

(803) 830-4568
4.9
(189) · Plastic Surgeons

1850 Laurel St B

(803) 929-1901

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in cosmetic surgery, with an emphasis on breast augmentation and abdominoplasty. We concentrate on patient satisfaction and competitive pricing. History Established in 1990. Capital Plastic Surgery Gregory A. Sexton, M.D. 1708 Laurel Street Columbia, S.C. 803-252-6222 Cosmetic surgery at reasonable prices. Everything is less expensive in the southeast. Breast augmentation $4200 Abdominoplasty $5600 Meet the Business Owner Greg S. Business Owner Born in Richmond Kentucky Medical School-University of Kentucky 1978-1982 Internship- Medical College of Ohio 1983 General Surgery Residency-Univ of S.C. 1983-1988 Plastic Surgery Training-Univ of Kentucky 1988-1990

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Wolfe on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 01:35 AM
My experience with Dr. Sexton and his team at Capital Plastic surgery was absolutely amazing from consultation to surgery to recovery and progress. Dr. Sexton is very knowledgeable and makes sure to answer all of your questions and makes sure you are well informed and prepared for your surgery and what happens afterwards. His office staff is super friendly, efficient, and responsive. I would highly recommend him if you are considering any sort of plastic surgery.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Joyce Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 16:17 PM
had a tummy tuck and muscle repair. Dr. Sexton was amazing. His staff is so kind and caring
Lauren Pedersen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:08 AM
They are the best! Staff is so helpful and nice!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Chelsea Lown Boivin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 07:04 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Sexton and his staff. The ladies are amazing and so welcoming. I highly recommend this office.
Hannah Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:13 AM
The staff is amazing, Dr sexton is amazing! 100% recommend!!!
Megan Ragep on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 04:17 AM
Couldn’t say enough nice things about this place! Yesterday I had my last follow up appointment and it was bittersweet. I went in for a breast augmentation in May and was the best thing I’ve done for myself. Even with my anxiety of the sizing and calling them back after I left my appointment, to pick out my implant size, to tell them my concerns and anxiety of the size I picked they were extremely nice and listened to my concerns made me feel at ease. The whole experience was amazing! I’ll miss you guys hopefully I’ll be back with my friend!!!
Elizabeth Lasswell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:25 AM
Lovely experience with Dr Sexton. Very pleased with how my lips turned out, and quite the improvement from my previous experience with a different area doctor. Cannot recommend enough!
Joy Rumfelt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:29 AM
The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. I had a great experience with Dr. Sexton and have been extremely pleased with my results. Would highly recommend to anyone looking into plastic surgery. Very reasonable prices as well!
Amber Janell Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:43 AM
Just got Botox for the very first time and Dr. Sexton is so gentle and amazing! Wonderful staff and doctor!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.