Logo White
Watch Demo

Capital Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Healthcare|Columbia, SC 29201

1708 Laurel St, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-6222

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We specialize in cosmetic surgery, with an emphasis on breast augmentation and abdominoplasty. We concentrate on patient satisfaction and competitive pricing. History Established in 1990. Capital Plastic Surgery Gregory A. Sexton, M.D. 1708 Laurel Street Columbia, S.C. 803-252-6222 Cosmetic surgery at reasonable prices. Everything is less expensive in the southeast. Breast augmentation $4200 Abdominoplasty $5600 Meet the Business Owner Greg S. Business Owner Born in Richmond Kentucky Medical School-University of Kentucky 1978-1982 Internship- Medical College of Ohio 1983 General Surgery Residency-Univ of S.C. 1983-1988 Plastic Surgery Training-Univ of Kentucky 1988-1990

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Lown Boivin on Facebook

14 days ago

11/21/2019, 07:04 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Sexton and his staff. The ladies are amazing and so welcoming. I highly recommend this office.
Hannah Carter on Facebook

a month ago

11/06/2019, 02:13 AM
The staff is amazing, Dr sexton is amazing! 100% recommend!!!
Megan Ragep on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 04:17 AM
Couldn’t say enough nice things about this place! Yesterday I had my last follow up appointment and it was bittersweet. I went in for a breast augmentation in May and was the best thing I’ve done for myself. Even with my anxiety of the sizing and calling them back after I left my appointment, to pick out my implant size, to tell them my concerns and anxiety of the size I picked they were extremely nice and listened to my concerns made me feel at ease.
The whole experience was amazing!
I’ll miss you guys hopefully I’ll be back with my friend!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Elizabeth Ruiz on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:31 AM
Lovely experience with Dr Sexton. Very pleased with how my lips turned out, and quite the improvement from my previous experience with a different area doctor. Cannot recommend enough!
Joy Rumfelt on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:29 AM
The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. I had a great experience with Dr. Sexton and have been extremely pleased with my results. Would highly recommend to anyone looking into plastic surgery. Very reasonable prices as well!
Amber Janell Stone on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:43 AM
Just got Botox for the very first time and Dr. Sexton is so gentle and amazing! Wonderful staff and doctor!!
Erica Miller Ramsey on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:59 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Sexton and his office staff. They make me feel so welcomed every time I walk in the door. My Breast Augmentation was amazing! They look great!!! Thank you! If I could give 10 stars I would.
Janella Lynn Landolfi on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 02:03 AM
Absolutely the best Doctor!!! Nothing but compliments since my enhancements last May. Plus I’ve referred 3 beautiful ladies since then that have also had beautiful results.
Emily Hobby on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 10:15 AM
Dr. Sexton is an amazing plastic surgeon who does amazing work and truly cares about his patients
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.