Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital Counters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Corona, KY 92879

670 E Parkridge Ave Ste 109, Ste 109, Corona, KY 92879

(951) 602-5777

https://capitalhomeremodelingcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(34) · Consumer Goods

635 Lafayette Ave

(973) 427-7966
5.0
(43) · Kitchen Supplies

2408 Columbia Pike

(703) 920-5555
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6820 New Utrecht Ave

(718) 259-5242
5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

135 Newbury St

(617) 236-5253
5.0
(28) · Consumer Goods

1054 Boston Post Rd # 3

(203) 453-4996
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

14221A Willard Rd #400

(703) 968-5581
About

Specialties The story of how Capital Countertops, Inc. came to be is not so much different from many other businesses. We saw an opportunity to offer people affordable, professional, and high-quality services as well as products without the hassle and hurdles homeowners often face when trying to renovate their homes. Ergo, with 15 years of industry experience and a little starting capital, Capital Countertops opened the doors to our showroom and has been providing clients with valuable guidance and expertise in home remodeling projects since. It continues to be our first and foremost objective to help our invaluable clients find the best solution for their home improvement projects while adh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Armando P. review for Capital Counters
Armando P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/23/2015, 03:53 AM
I got my moms restroom done by Juan. My mother loved this present. I'll call you guys for mine once I get my house this year. Thanks so much! I love the work you guys do!
Chris W. review for Capital Counters
Chris W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:00 AM
I highly recommend capital countertops. Juan has great customer service, their prices are low (but their quality of work is not). My wife and I are very happy with the end result. They did an entire install in one day and the countertops look excellent! Thanks, Juan.
Penny L. review for Capital Counters
Penny L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:53 AM
Nothing but the best!!!! The service and price was beyond great. My kitchen looks absolutely gorgeous. Believe me your search stops here. After going to many granite shops and getting estimates. CC beat them by far in everything including customer service. Thanks again Melissa and team for making this happen.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rhett M. review for Capital Counters
Rhett M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 08:05 AM
Kudos to Gary, Melissa, Juan and the rest of the team. It's never easy doing work on the house with so many things to consider, timing, etc. Capital Countertops did a great job helping us replace our kitchen quickly with better quality materials than Home Depot at a better price.
Jan H. review for Capital Counters
Jan H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:07 AM
This is an update to an earlier review on 2/19. Gary and Juan called us on 3/26/2015 and asked if they could come by and make things right. Although the miss-drilled holes could not be fixed, Gary offered to grind the sink cutout to make the rear edge look better but we declined. Their team also took a look at the sink mount and suggested an additional support be added to one side. We agreed with that suggestion. Then they smoothed and polished both seams, improving the look and feel a great deal. Finally, they sealed the counter tops with a 15 year sealant. They were sincere in their efforts to see that we were satisfied.
Dennis M. review for Capital Counters
Dennis M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 05:45 AM
Gary and his team are amazing. The unique products and innovative solutions make for a one of a kind kitchen! I can't wait to see what they can do with a master bath! Thanks for everything Gary!
Christie Cozart review for Capital Counters
Christie Cozart on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 05:03 AM
Exceptional people, exceptional workmanship, exceptional experience!
Matt Anderson review for Capital Counters
Matt Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 17:00 PM
Sonia Curiel review for Capital Counters
Sonia Curiel on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.