Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital Counters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Corona, KY 92879

670 E Parkridge Ave Ste 109, Ste 109, Corona, KY 92879

(951) 602-5777

https://capitalhomeremodelingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Kitchen Supplies

1479 Banks Rd

(954) 977-4805
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

411 N Center St

(307) 362-9174
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

221 Sherman St

(303) 776-6751
5.0
(3) · Kitchen Supplies

9611 Santa Anita Ave

(909) 484-1212
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

36812 Gilkey Rd

(541) 394-4125
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

623 Medford Ave

(631) 475-0800
About

Specialties The story of how Capital Countertops, Inc. came to be is not so much different from many other businesses. We saw an opportunity to offer people affordable, professional, and high-quality services as well as products without the hassle and hurdles homeowners often face when trying to renovate their homes. Ergo, with 15 years of industry experience and a little starting capital, Capital Countertops opened the doors to our showroom and has been providing clients with valuable guidance and expertise in home remodeling projects since. It continues to be our first and foremost objective to help our invaluable clients find the best solution for their home improvement projects while adh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jiovanna D. review for Capital Counters
Jiovanna D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 02:30 AM
We love our granite countertops!!!! Juan and Gary were a pleasure to work with. We found them on an yelp ad and saw their video. We knew right away, that they were the company we wanted to work with. We called them and scheduled a in-home estimate. They came out to measure and showed us various options that we had for our countertops. They gave us the pre fab option and custom slab option. We loved the slabs and unique colors, so we went that route. We went to a slab yard in Ontario and selected our slabs. Gary assisted us with all our questions at the slab yard. After we selected our granite, the install dates were set. There process was simple and not complicated. They are truly professionals in their trade. It was also great that one of them was here at the start of the project and both of the owners were here on the completion date to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you capital countertops!!!!!
penny L. review for Capital Counters
penny L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 17:33 PM
The service and price was beyond great. Nothing but the best!!!! The service and price was beyond great. My kitchen looks absolutely gorgeous. Believe me your search stops here. After going to many granite shops and getting estimates. CC beat them by far in everything including customer service. Thanks again Melissa and team for making this happen.
Sophie W. review for Capital Counters
Sophie W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 02:52 AM
Juan and his team did an awesome job installing granite countertops and tile flooring in our three bathrooms. Juan, Gary and their team are really nice and professional. The price they quoted is very good. The work they did is high quality. They cleaned up every day before they left. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jon L. review for Capital Counters
Jon L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 10:22 AM
Our thanks go out to Gary, Juan, and Roman for a great job We spoke with Gary on the phone and were impressed with his expertise so we made an appointment for measuring and estimate. Juan came out for the estimate and came up with a price that fit our budget. We explained to Juan we had company coming into town in a week and he said they could have it done. Really? They did it! Our company came to town and just loved the new countertops. We love them too! The lead installer Roman was a perfectionist and worked very hard to complete our job on time. Our thanks go out to Gary, Juan, and Roman for a great job done in a timely manor.
Tracey W. review for Capital Counters
Tracey W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:46 AM
Juan helped us through our new kitchen journey Juan helped us through our new kitchen journey. His team fabricated a beautiful piece of granite. It was better than what I had pictured in my head. I have a twisty turny kitchen and thought my granite would thus have a ton of seams with all the turns, but the guys somehow not only made only one seam, but the seam is nearly flawless. My dad didn't even notice that the bar had one seam. Juan's invoice was competitive to other estimates I received and no extra charges were tacked on during the project. I have a pretty OCD personality about things being perfect and the team dealt with that well. With hearing so many horror stories about home renovation gone bad (from tv shows and friends) I was scared to death to contract a team to do the kitchen. Capital Was a wonderful choice as we are happy and already received so many compliments on our kitchen
Tracey W. review for Capital Counters
Tracey W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:30 AM
Juan helped us through our new kitchen journey. His team fabricated a beautiful piece of granite. It was better than what I had pictured in my head. I have a twisty turny kitchen and thought my granite would thus have a ton of seams with all the turns, but the guys somehow not only made only one seam, but the seam is nearly flawless. My dad didn't even notice that the bar had one seam. Juan's invoice was competitive to other estimates I received and no extra charges were tacked on during the project. I have a pretty OCD personality about things being perfect and the team dealt with that well. With hearing so many horror stories about home renovation gone bad (from tv shows and friends) I was scared to death to contract a team to do the kitchen. Capital Was a wonderful choice as we are happy and already received so many compliments on our kitchen
Dennis M. review for Capital Counters
Dennis M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:36 AM
Gary and his team are amazing. Gary and his team are amazing. The unique products and innovative solutions make for a one of a kind kitchen! I can't wait to see what they can do with a master bath! Thanks for everything Gary!
Sheena E. review for Capital Counters
Sheena E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 01:40 AM
From start to finish everything was very professional. Juan showed up on time, answered all of our questions, was patient with me while I kept changing my mind and always answered my phone calls or got back to me right away. The crew (a different Juan and Jose) showed up on time, kept everything clean and tidy. They demoed without damaging our cabinets as well. The cuts were all perfect and the install was great! The price was great and the service was amazing. I would totally recommend them to everyone!
Erik M. review for Capital Counters
Erik M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 07:25 AM
Wow, Capital exceeded all my expectations. We had our master bathroom redone. We purchased all our materials from them. Our cabinets, tile and countertops. The whole process was about 15 days. They employees were always on time and clean. The whole process was smooth and they exceeded our expectations. Thank you Capital Countertops!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.