Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital Counters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Corona, KY 92879

670 E Parkridge Ave Ste 109, Ste 109, Corona, KY 92879

(951) 602-5777

https://capitalhomeremodelingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2754 Calhoun St

(619) 293-3200
5.0
(2) · Kitchen Supplies

11 Ladd St

(603) 319-8910
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

2210 Geddie Pl

(866) 656-0175
5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

2517 Distribution St

(704) 376-7899
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

55 Mead St

(978) 534-5294
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

5245 S Kyrene Rd #27

(602) 885-8834
About

Specialties The story of how Capital Countertops, Inc. came to be is not so much different from many other businesses. We saw an opportunity to offer people affordable, professional, and high-quality services as well as products without the hassle and hurdles homeowners often face when trying to renovate their homes. Ergo, with 15 years of industry experience and a little starting capital, Capital Countertops opened the doors to our showroom and has been providing clients with valuable guidance and expertise in home remodeling projects since. It continues to be our first and foremost objective to help our invaluable clients find the best solution for their home improvement projects while adh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol J. review for Capital Counters
Carol J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:09 AM
Capital Counters remodeled my tile shower, laundry room, bathroom cabinets, bathroom counters and kitchen counters. We cant say enough good things about this company. They have a great showroom in Corona, something you would expect to to in Orange County there is not anything like it in Corona or Norco. They worked clean and neat, covered the floors and kept the dust down. I had quartz counters in the laundry and bathroom and granite in the kitchen. I worked with Alex and Gary. They were professional and patient at helping me select all my materials. They called each day and let us know what would be getting done. I had two other quotes and they were not only the most competitive they were also the most professional. We gave them our budget and they helped us select materials to be in the price range we had desired. Picking the slabs was also a fun experience. It was my first time to see such a magnificent slab yard. They finished the project in three weeks and we had expected it to take a little longer. My friends and family love there work! Check out my pics. Thanks Capital!
Donna Zdanowski Manio review for Capital Counters
Donna Zdanowski Manio on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:22 AM
Chad R. review for Capital Counters
Chad R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/25/2015, 01:31 AM
Melissa at Capital Countertops went above and beyond to make sure the entire process for my kitchen remodel proceeded smoothly and as stress free as possible. She responded quickly to any of my calls, emails, or text messages and seemed to genuinely care about my satisfaction of the job they performed. The crew arrived on time, completed an entire kitchen project in one day, and did a professional job. To top it off, their prices are extremely competitive. Combining the overall professionalism of Melissa, the installation crew, and the pricing, I won't use anyone else for any other counter top or flooring jobs and I would consider myself a high maintenance customer. In fact, I already had Melissa quote me for two other jobs in my home.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Debbie M. review for Capital Counters
Debbie M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 03:27 AM
I finally, finally, got my granite counter-tops and I couldn't be more thrilled with the way my kitchen looks, what a transformation. I thought I would give my review and when I saw all of the ""5"" star ratings, why shop elsewhere. Capital Countertops is obviously the place to go and I want to give a special thank you to Ronnie who gave his attention and expert guidance from the beginning. Ronnie was extremely thorough and kept in constant contact with me during the entire time and was readily available if I had any questions. Ronnie and the Capital crew are a very professional group, the job was done within a week. I definitely would recommend them without hesitation.
Megan C. review for Capital Counters
Megan C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 03:34 AM
Very pleased with our counter tops and that they were done so quickly. We called multiple places and had multiple quotes, and they are by far the best price. Good price for a good job!
Adam N Crystal Devita review for Capital Counters
Adam N Crystal Devita on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:50 AM
Angela C. review for Capital Counters
Angela C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:41 AM
The customer service was great from beginning to end! Everything went smoothly and my new countertops are gorgeous, and the price was better than I expected! Would definitely use them again!
Dios T. review for Capital Counters
Dios T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 03:55 AM
I was referred to Capital Counters by my in laws who were very pleased with their kitchen remodel. I had Gary Davider quote me on my kitchen countertops and ended up doing my master bath & laundry room too! His quality is EXCELLENT! He was quick & easy to work with! He is technology savvy & showed me my countertop layout on the computer before he even picked up the granite! When he was done, I walked into a clean & spotless home. He sealed my counters & taught me how to care for my granite! I will be recommending him to everyone in need of floors & counters.
Kelly C. review for Capital Counters
Kelly C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 07:42 AM
Outstanding. I highly reccomend Gary and Juan and Melissa. They are professional, hard working and answered all of my questions and concerns. Great team great prices and a beautiful kitchen!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.