Logo White
Watch Demo

Capital Care Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77449

20820 Park Row Dr, Ste A, Houston, TX 77449

(281) 693-0006

https://www.plumberkaty-tx.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

12073 FM3083

(936) 441-1880
5.0
(1) · Contractors

18624 Becker Rd

(281) 516-7491
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

11320 Charles Rd

(713) 849-4400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

17118 Telegraph Creek Dr

(281) 323-5579
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9310 Reid Lake Dr

(713) 466-9888

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company specializes in plumbing repair services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:09 AM
Capital Care Plumbing is my go to provider for service. They have helped me with several issues and respond quickly when needed. They provide exceptional, professional service and are priced fair for the value they provide.
Keila Yero on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 12:19 PM
Awesome customer service experience. If you need a plumber, call this company. Their clients are their top priority. That will do whatever they need to do for taking care of you, solve your problem and make you happy.
Aria Silver on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 05:14 AM
These guys are life savers! They came to my home the day I called to have my plumbing checked and had it fixed that day!!!! What wonderful service on such short notice. I’ll never use another plumber again!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Julie Escalante on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 05:38 AM
I am really disappointed- I have used Capital Care in the past and felt like I’d been treated fairly- prices were reasonable- so referred a friend. The original quote for work to be done started at $600 - an hour later it’s now $900 and he’s chipped her tub! I’m embarrassed for recommending them. It surely won’t happen again nor will they get any of my business in the future. I’m angry and disappointed 😔
Mike Forsyth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:06 AM
The team did a great job getting 2 of my running toilets fixed and clogged bathtub flowing. Thanks so much you guys!!!
Cher Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 04:12 AM
Thanks James- you have great customer service and a super friendly attitude! I appreciate your attention to everything that you and Steven did regarding to repairing/ replacing and cleanup! Thanks again for your great customer service! I love my new water heater, spigot and shower valve!
Christi Schreckengost on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 08:21 AM
Highly recommend Capital Care Plumbing. Needed someone to come out asap on Labor Day weekend and they were the first and ONLY company to respond to say they could come TODAY! ☺️ STEPHEN FINCH was extremely helpful, professional, and advised me on a few other issues I may need help with in the future. He was very timely at getting the job done and came within an hour of my call. (I needed a new valve put on the pipe for my washer and he had to cut a hole in wall to access it). Thank you, STEPHEN, for your hard work and getting here so quickly! 5 stars and would highly recommend. I already shared your info so why several people! 💁🏻‍♀️
Kevin Debes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:52 AM
Capital Care Plumbing is A great asset to anyone! Their quality, dedication to excellence, and Honesty are refreshing and comforting. James treats his customers as his longtime friends. I will use them one and time again.
Chris Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:03 AM
Great and honest work. They've done our old and new house and who I refer out when needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.