Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital Care Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77449

20820 Park Row Dr, Ste A, Houston, TX 77449

(281) 693-0006

https://www.plumberkaty-tx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6109 St Augustine St

(713) 783-2912

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Foundation Repair

1021 N Main St

(281) 485-2791
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1910 Marvin Cir

(281) 474-7533

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5990 Griggs Rd

(713) 644-5712
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14702 Marine Rd

(281) 441-3558

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company specializes in plumbing repair services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilbert Patino on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 01:54 AM
Omg where do I start! Ok let me start like this last night I I thought I could change out my outside faucet. My wife was like do not do it you do not know what your doing. And of course me being a man I proceeded until I broke it off. Thank God I was able to call James from Capital Care to fix it! And it was late all ready . Who ever is reading this you are probably looking for a plumber. These are your guys call them Now! They have been servicing my home for over 8 years! these guys live by their name cause they do Care! Thanks James and Z
Nancy Baker on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 00:09 AM
Capital Care Plumbing is my go to provider for service. They have helped me with several issues and respond quickly when needed. They provide exceptional, professional service and are priced fair for the value they provide.
Keila Yero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 12:19 PM
Awesome customer service experience. If you need a plumber, call this company. Their clients are their top priority. That will do whatever they need to do for taking care of you, solve your problem and make you happy.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Aria Silver on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 05:14 AM
These guys are life savers! They came to my home the day I called to have my plumbing checked and had it fixed that day!!!! What wonderful service on such short notice. I’ll never use another plumber again!
Julie Escalante on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:38 AM
I am really disappointed- I have used Capital Care in the past and felt like I’d been treated fairly- prices were reasonable- so referred a friend. The original quote for work to be done started at $600 - an hour later it’s now $900 and he’s chipped her tub! I’m embarrassed for recommending them. It surely won’t happen again nor will they get any of my business in the future. I’m angry and disappointed 😔
Mike Forsyth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:06 AM
The team did a great job getting 2 of my running toilets fixed and clogged bathtub flowing. Thanks so much you guys!!!
Cher Nicholson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 04:12 AM
Thanks James- you have great customer service and a super friendly attitude! I appreciate your attention to everything that you and Steven did regarding to repairing/ replacing and cleanup! Thanks again for your great customer service! I love my new water heater, spigot and shower valve!
Christi Schreckengost on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 08:21 AM
Highly recommend Capital Care Plumbing. Needed someone to come out asap on Labor Day weekend and they were the first and ONLY company to respond to say they could come TODAY! ☺️ STEPHEN FINCH was extremely helpful, professional, and advised me on a few other issues I may need help with in the future. He was very timely at getting the job done and came within an hour of my call. (I needed a new valve put on the pipe for my washer and he had to cut a hole in wall to access it). Thank you, STEPHEN, for your hard work and getting here so quickly! 5 stars and would highly recommend. I already shared your info so why several people! 💁🏻‍♀️
Kevin Debes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:52 AM
Capital Care Plumbing is A great asset to anyone! Their quality, dedication to excellence, and Honesty are refreshing and comforting. James treats his customers as his longtime friends. I will use them one and time again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.