Logo White
Watch Demo

Cape Fear Restaurant Equipment

Own this business?
4.7
32 reviews
|Home Services|Wilmington, NC 28403

1851 Dawson St, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 399-6921

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dynamic Kitchens & Interiors
4.9
(12) · Interior Design

1815 Carolina Beach Rd

(910) 763-9870

About

Specialties Restaurant Supplies Restaurant Equipment Catering Supplies Kitchen Smallwares Kitchen Supplies Freezers Refrigerators Fryers Tables/Chairs/Booths History Established in 2011. A Local Family Owned Business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
32 reviews
526
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristy Casado Tondeur on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 15:11 PM
Friendly and personable service! We love them!
Michelle Rock on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 04:48 AM
My favorite restaurant supply stop with some of my favorite people. Y'all always are there to help us with what we need, even if it means being hands on with us. A huge shout out to Josh for taking his time unselfishly and helping me with our T'Geaux Boys food truck. You went above and beyond and a late Friday afternoon and we can't thank you enough! Momma Rock's will be coming by to sweeten y'all up all though I think you all are already sweet! Thanks for always being there for us!
Hubert A. Hooper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:52 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Wes Turbeville on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2015, 03:05 AM
Tammy M Hodge on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 02:44 AM
I am so happy to have stopped in to check you guys out. I have visited the other places and let me just say that your customer service is top notch above any that I have been in. I am so appreciative of the service and courtesy that all of your staff have given to me. Your prices are comparable to those I have found online and that is an added bonus. I will be back in your store many times I am sure. Thank you so much for making this small biz owner feel like a million bucks and that my business no matter how small means something. That goes a long way! I was referred by another baker friend and I understand why. I will be doing the same! Thanks again! - Tammy
Sharon Rattray Driscoll on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 06:23 AM
Justin Dingle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 04:27 AM
Eddie Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 02:35 AM
Samantha Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 04:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.