Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyon Hills Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Yorba Linda, CA 92887 United States

23681 La Palma Ave Suite C, Ste C, Yorba Linda, CA 92887 United States

(714) 692-2639

https://www.canyonhillssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

Hair Coloring: Woman's and Men's Hair Cutting :Woman's, Men's, and Children Highlighting Smoothing Treatments Perms Hair Extensions Color Corrections Facial Waxing Make-Up Formal Hairstyling Blow drys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
539
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SUSAN review for Canyon Hills Salon
SUSAN on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:45 AM
MY HAIRSTYLIST AT CANYON had gone to this salon because of a friend i have to say everyone is so close there its not that typical stuck up place that you feel that you have to dress up in order to get your hair done its relaxed a well mannered salon my hairdresser is one of the jens well she is the brunette one. assid is her last name i tell her what im thinking and automatically she shows me swatches of what she thinks my hair should look like i love the fact that she brings a twist to things and also i use to be so scared of reds and coppers not any more she guaranteeds that it will look stunning shes an amazing hairstylist and i found that other stylist ask her for formulas had to compliment her somewhere...thanx jen quality work without the price
Kathie review for Canyon Hills Salon
Kathie on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:45 AM
professional service The hairdressers are professional and well trained. The atmosphere is relaxing and clean. Prices are average for this type of a salon. It will cost you more than a chain salon. PROS: well trained stylists CONS: none
Jennifer review for Canyon Hills Salon
Jennifer on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:45 AM
Canyon Hills is out of this world I have been getting my hair cut here for several years now and I have never had a bad experience. I have had it cut, styled, highlighted, lowlighted and done up in a fancy style for weddings and Christmas parties. They are a smaller salon but their hairdressers that are ten times better than some of the "bigger" salons in Yorba Linda
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Armando review for Canyon Hills Salon
Armando on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:45 AM
Best Salon in O.C I was in need of a new place to get my hair done, I heard about this place from a friend and I booked an appointment with one of the stylist.My hair came out better than expected,I loved it. Everyone in there is so professional and courteous it's almost like family. They are all down to earth and up to date on style. You get that Hollywood feeling in your own backyard. Thank You Everyone.
Nichole Basterrechea review for Canyon Hills Salon
Nichole Basterrechea on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:41 AM
Amanda is amazing! I always leave highly satisfied & I go in with an idea in mind & walk out with even better results then what I pictured! Thank you Amanda!
Nicole Smith Leftige review for Canyon Hills Salon
Nicole Smith Leftige on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:05 AM
Jaimee is one of the best hairstylist in that salon! She listens to my needs and comes through with more than I expected!
Gina Hemmer-jacques review for Canyon Hills Salon
Gina Hemmer-jacques on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:53 AM
Darla Holland Shepard review for Canyon Hills Salon
Darla Holland Shepard on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 04:00 AM
Friendly staff. Love the hours and the scheduling flexibility. Jen Assid does beautiful work!
Hayley Crisp review for Canyon Hills Salon
Hayley Crisp on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.