Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Cantrell Family Dental

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Message from Cantrell Family Dental 

Location details

8116 Cantrell Road, Ste C, Little Rock, AR, 72227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9486 reviews
5
457
4
17
3
2
2
2
1
1
7 reviews have no rating
Meg Cullum's profile image
Meg Cullum 
8 years ago
Torsha Rawls-Harris's profile image
Torsha Rawls-Harris 
8 years ago

The atmosphere is great as well as friendly. My hygienist is awesome and Dr. Burton is a barrel of laughs 

Subrena Ault Morris's profile image
Subrena Ault Morris 
8 years ago

I love Dr. Burton and Kacie. I've been their patient for 14+ years. Even though I moved from Little Rock in 2001 I continue to use them for all my dental needs. I would not consider another dentist. 

Angelia Haygood Geans's profile image
Angelia Haygood Geans 
8 years ago
Angelia Haygood Geans's profile image
Angelia Haygood Geans 
8 years ago
Christie Roman's profile image
Christie Roman 
9 years ago
Meghan Moore's profile image
Meghan Moore 
9 years ago

Love this office and the staff. Always welcoming, friendly and very knowledgeable. Over 100 years combined staff experience. 

Amber Magness's profile image
Amber Magness 
9 years ago
Ryan Wright's profile image
Ryan Wright 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Cantrell Family Dental

How is Cantrell Family Dental rated?

Cantrell Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 486 reviews. 

When is Cantrell Family Dental open?

Cantrell Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Aspen Dental

  • 576 reviews
  • 2.2 miles from Cantrell Family Dental

Chris Calamese: "Definitely we the extra mile squeeze me in and make sure I was a happy customer."  

Cantrell West Dental

  • 2,249 reviews
  • 3 miles from Cantrell Family Dental

Nolan Pennington: "Extremely thorough which is something I have not experienced to this level from previous dentists. This is a first visit review but I will definitely be going back. 11/19/2023: Still! Highly recommended!"  

Aspen Dental

  • 129 reviews
  • 8.2 miles from Cantrell Family Dental

Dreona Greene: "Nice Dentist office"