Logo White
Watch Demo

Canine Rehabilitation of Orange County

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

20332 Riverside Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 444-2451

https://www.caninerehaboc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Assisted Living Facilities

1250 Boynton St

(818) 246-9000
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630
5.0
(4) · Wellness

360 San Miguel Dr #302

(949) 644-6050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Rehabilitation Center

406 11th St

(714) 317-6176
5.0
(1) · Rehabilitation Center

11693 San Vicent Blvd

(877) 663-3869
5.0
(5) · Wellness

7732 E Santiago Canyon Rd

(714) 771-5276

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Andrews on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
They are wonderful! My babies love going
Christina Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 08:23 AM
We started seeing Lauryn in October of 2015 after my little girl blew out her knee. She was progressing so nicely and I realized my other 2 “kids” would benefit from coming as well just for maintenance, continued health and mobility. So here we are almost 4 years later and I cannot imagine life without Lauryn and her amazing therapy. She knows all of them so well - all the little nuances of each of their personalities. They cannot wait to get in that gate to see her each week. My kids are active and healthy thanks to Lauryn and her amazing staff. We are so grateful to get to work with Canine Rehabilitation of Orange County and would recommend them to any and everyone.
Jac Hoagland on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:40 AM
What a wonderful team and extremely knowledgeable and caring. Gus looked forward to his visits and I truly believe they helped ease some of his pain before he passed. Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ellie Durant on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 03:24 AM
Our bully had a bilateral fho back in October 2018 he’s been in therapy twice a week since November 2018. He has gotten so confident and his progress is shocking. Lauryn and the rest of the staff take such good care of him that he never wants to leave when I pick him up. The therapists and doctor are also great teachers in letting me know what home care he needs and are super affordable for everything they include for the sessions. Highly recommend!!
Karen Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:53 AM
Auggie came in August of 2018. Sadly he was not responding to treatment as he was once again paralyzed from cervical disease. A second and successful surgery he is now walking again and had his first complete rehab session today. I look forward to seeing him improve everyday. He absolutely loves the staff here. — with Tanya Harlow and 10 others.
Karen Happel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:12 AM
I can’t say enough about this place. Winston is healing faster than I could have ever hoped for, and I think his rehab is a huge reason why. Thank you loving on him twice a week!!!
Debbie Sparso on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 07:56 AM
awesome place, Lauren is fantastic
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.