Logo White
Watch Demo

Canine Perceptions

Own this business?
4.8
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royse City, Texas 75189

8108 County Road 2584, Royse City, Texas 75189

(972) 400-8790

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pamela Abeyta on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/16/2019, 07:32 AM
    Great consistent training and a proven method. Sit, Heal, Here - they are the three main commands that are reinforced during training. They are pivotal to having a great, loyal companion listen to what you have to say! Canine Perceptions is a valuable training group. I'd recommend them to anyone!
    Betty Boultinghouse on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/19/2019, 03:31 AM
    Blondie has been home a week now and has lived up to all our expections after 7 weeks with Tim and his staff ( Tim says it was because of her sensitive nature that it took a little longer than normal - I say it was her stuborn streak!) In the long run it was time well spent. She is still a very active puppy and will continue to take work from us, but she has been very responsive and obedient. Getting her to come when called was the big concern and that is GREAT! Thank you Tim for giving us back our loving puppy (who grew from 25.5 lbs to 40 lbs LOL) that now respones to us in a positive way. Thank you, Thank you Thank you!
    Debra Hoover Frazier on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/27/2019, 02:28 AM
    I highly recommend them if you are looking for an awesome place to send your babies too, these guys are amazing ... I searched for the best training I could find for mine ... and they were very knowledgeable... and did an amazing job with my two the best by far in all of Texas !!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the love!!!!!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Avery Schwab on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 01:59 AM
    It has almost been a year since we sent Athena to Canine Perceptions, and quite honestly we were nervous! We were referred to Canine Perceptions by our family who had a dog there at the time, but it was the BIGGEST blessing we could’ve asked for. The six weeks without Athena was rough to say the least. We missed our baby and the house was quiet without her. However, the results have been life altering. Athena’s quality of life skyrocketed when she got home. She is now able to run around of the leash wherever she pleases and when on leash we aren’t embarrassed to take her places. She goes swimming in the rivers and lakes in our area and just is allowed to do so many other things because of Ca...  more>>
    Ade Osinowo on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2018, 01:19 AM
    By far the best canine training facility in the state of Texas. Me and my brother both have dobermans(mine was the demon child). We have researched training facilities for about 8 months as we both are very picky on where we wanted them to go as we wanted certain things in the training program. They checked every box and are VERY reasonable when it comes to prices. Apollo cost me about $1200 of damage at my previous apt. I see night and day difference from how he was to how he is now. I have recommended them to all my friends as I wouldn't trust anyone else with my Apollo! Thank you Tim and staff! He really stands behind is success rate! If he can turn my dog around him and his staff are the...  more>>
    Courtney Clanton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2018, 00:41 AM
    Dogs listen now and it’s a relief. Feel a lot safer taking them out and about. Even with other dogs barking I can trust both of our dogs to come to me. Was able to receive updates on the pups while they were there too. Absolutely recommend. If we ever got another dog we will be sending them too.
    Marshyionna Felix on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/02/2018, 00:56 AM
    I can’t give enough stars!!!!! Walking my 60lbs dog before he went to Canine Perceptions was a NIGHTMARE. He also would dig in the backyard and had no basic obedience training whatsoever.
    I decided to put him in the 6-week program and I swear it was like MAGIC! If I didn’t know any better I’d think someone swapped dogs. Chase & I can now go on long peaceful walks with no pulling. He knows heel, sit & here almost perfectly and I can even walk him off leash!!! If you are contemplating the program, trust me, the investment is WELL WORTH IT!!!! THANK YOU CANINE PERCEPTIONS!!
    -The Felix’s & Chase
    Katie Schweder on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/03/2018, 01:29 AM
    My little Stella girl went from being the care free pup darting out on Lemmon Ave. in Dallas (scaring me to death) to knowing her boundaries and minding my every command. I can walk her around off leash and she does wonderful all while being her same spunky self. Very happy with her results and we will definitely be coming back for all boarding needs!
    Business Response:

    Yay Stella!!! You go girl!!!!💕💕💕

    Jason-Jordan Martin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/27/2017, 00:54 AM
    Our adopted lab, Waylon, was jumping all over people and wouldn’t listen for anything! Tim & his handlers did a fantastic job with him & we don’t even need a leash for him anymore. Thank you guys!!! �
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.