Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canine Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

391 Harvard St, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 270-3113

https://canine-cuts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(66) · Pet Groomers

569 Armistice Blvd

(401) 722-1118
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

244 Sheep Davis Rd

(603) 573-5437
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

1094 Pleasant St

(508) 797-4676
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Tocci review for Canine Cuts
Christine Tocci on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 07:05 AM
We love Canine Cuts! Jenn is awesome with both of my dogs! I would highly recommend her!
Colleen Spinney review for Canine Cuts
Colleen Spinney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:03 AM
I have two medium sized dogs, one of which is skiddish. We went today for a grooming and she did a fabulous job! My skiddish pup did very well and she was more than accommodating for him. Super happy and will definitely be back! Also the most reasonable price I’ve ever encountered for grooming! 5+ stars!
Mark Grady review for Canine Cuts
Mark Grady on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:16 AM
A week after his bath, my dog still smells great! And I wouldn’t trust anyone else to clip his nails. Jen’s love of dogs shows in the quality of her work and caring she shows all her tail-wagging clients (and their parents!).
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lauren Soucy review for Canine Cuts
Lauren Soucy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 10:48 AM
Grace always does a wonderful job with Takoda, despite the fact that he is terrified of water.(He's a rescue and hated water from day 1) She is so good with him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.