Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canepa Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
206 reviews
|General Dentistry|Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

1405 SE 164th Ave #202, 1405 SE 164th Ave suite 202, Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

(360) 514-0707

https://www.canepadental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 11:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(40) · Dental

805 NE 98th Cir STE 100

(360) 326-6366
5.0
(1) · Dentists

17471 Shelley Ave

(503) 668-4655
5.0
(111) · Dentists

511 SW 10th Ave Suite 804

(503) 243-2505
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564
5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506
5.0
(258) · Dental

2177 NW 2nd St

(503) 472-2125
About

Specialties: We specialized in Cosmetic and general dentistry. Established in 2003. Dr. Canepa has been serving the Portland/Vancouver Metro area since 1980. He currently has 1 practice in Vancouver.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
206 reviews
5189
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Becky review for Canepa Dental
Becky on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:59 PM
Love it! I love this deatal office. They are spotless clean and have new technology. The cleaning chairs have massaging seats, which makes 6 month visits nice.
Gina review for Canepa Dental
Gina on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:59 PM
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF I went here for the first time last week. It turned out to be more than a standard exam and cleaning. They were great helping me be able to work payments out and still be able to survive. The staff is wonderful....funny, kind, thoughtful and set you at ease. The dentist is great! The office staff are all very kind and understanding. And heated massage chairs....what more can you ask for to take your mind off why you are there? I recommend this office!!!!! I have already told most of my friends about them! Gina
Debra review for Canepa Dental
Debra on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:59 PM
Wonderful new dentist office I started going to Canepa dental when they first opened. Everything is new and beautiful from the murals on the walls to the high tech dental stations. Massage chairs are a perk and the staff is always friendly. They also remember you by name. I would say the only negative is that sometimes they get busy and there is a wait to be seen, but the postives outway this for me. I will continue to go to this dental office and recommend it to family and friends when I can.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jenifer Schlossmacher-Matta review for Canepa Dental
Jenifer Schlossmacher-Matta on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 07:22 AM
Amazing office, great atmosphere, excellent service and I must admit that the staff is pretty great! I recommend this office to anyone with dental needs!
Joshua Elliott review for Canepa Dental
Joshua Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 10:45 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Canepa for ten years. His work is excellent. He is kind and thoughtful and I have always been satisfied working with him. I highly recommend Dr. Canepa.
Nelson Kidd review for Canepa Dental
Nelson Kidd on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 12:59 PM
great service. easy scheduling. helped me get the most out of my insurance benefit.
Staci Davis review for Canepa Dental
Staci Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 04:09 AM
I just adore everyone at Canepa Dental. They are gentle, fun, light-hearted & fun, and most importantly, they do great dental work!
Gary Holmbeck review for Canepa Dental
Gary Holmbeck on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 18:15 PM
I have been going to Canepa for 14 years. I LOVE my Dentist! I LOVE my Hygienist! Everyone treats you with respect and listens well to what you have to say. When asked I have recommended Canepa Dental without hesitation. All who have taken my advice still go to Canepa. We highly recommend Canepa Dental.
Heidi Kleser review for Canepa Dental
Heidi Kleser on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 14:38 PM
I love that this place is open on Saturdays! Doughnuts are served on that day too! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.