Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Candelaria's Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
417 reviews
|Bakeries|Mesquite, TX 75150

5211 Gus Thomasson Rd, Mesquite, TX 75150

(972) 270-8188

https://www.dshs.state.tx.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1345 FM 1777

(817) 368-8292
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536
5.0
(19) · Restaurants

206 N Greenville Ave

(214) 383-0925
5.0
(596) · Restaurants

140 Northwest John Jones Dr

(682) 200-3423
About

Special occasion cakes such as birthdays, weddings, quinceañeras, anniversaries and many more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
417 reviews
5289
  
422
  
313
  
25
  
157
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenjen Flores-Cendejas review for Candelaria's Bakery
Jenjen Flores-Cendejas on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 05:08 AM
Their cakes are good but really suck at customer service I’ve call all week cause I wanted to buy a cake I drive an hour back and forth just to arrive and it’s closed I called numerous times but it goes to voicemail but can’t leave a message cause mailbox is full. Good cakes but customer service sucks
Carmen Iris review for Candelaria's Bakery
Carmen Iris on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 07:02 AM
Candelaria's bakery is who you want to make your cake!!! They don't disappoint. Super moist and amazing flavor.
Chris Lewis review for Candelaria's Bakery
Chris Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 11:53 AM
We placed our order and picked up the beaufully decorated tres leches cake the next day. It was moist and had just the right texture and was delicious. Thank you Kattie for the great Customer Service and for helping make the day special!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Brenda Martinez review for Candelaria's Bakery
Brenda Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 03:41 AM
Best cakes in town! Iris will MAKE your occasion. If my event involves cake, it will always be from here! Not only are the cakes delicious, but her creative touch is amazing!
Mayelin Izquierdo review for Candelaria's Bakery
Mayelin Izquierdo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 05:34 AM
Súper rico y muy buen trabajo , tal y como lo pedí así quedo y los sabios mmmmnn!!! Recomendable 💯 %
Rashunda Wright review for Candelaria's Bakery
Rashunda Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:59 AM
I just Love it!! The best... I love love love it!!!
Elizabeth Hope review for Candelaria's Bakery
Elizabeth Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 03:18 AM
They did an awesome job on both mine and my daughter’s birthday cakes! 🏻 Not only do they look amazing, but they taste amazing too and that’s the most important part! AND, they did it all with only 2 days notice. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Tracy Aldridge review for Candelaria's Bakery
Tracy Aldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:01 AM
the staff were not only thoughtful, they have talented. my grandbabies won't have any cakes from anywhere else!!!
Karla Hernandez review for Candelaria's Bakery
Karla Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:27 AM
Pesimo servicio la senora super despota.. Les dices que quieres el pastel de una manera y incluso le mande foto y lo hicieron totalmente diferente y todavia se pone a la defensiva como si me lo estubieran regalado .. 👎👎
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.