Logo White
Watch Demo

Canavans Automotive Repair

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Automotive|Marysville, WA 98271

15008 Smokey Point Blvd, Ste D, Marysville, WA 98271

(425) 870-2248

https://canavansautomotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

19623 24th Ave W #6

(425) 670-3855
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1408 1st St

(360) 659-2650
5.0
(51) · Auto Repair

33805 Redmond-Fall City Rd SE

(425) 222-5751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4514 Union Bay Pl NE

(206) 522-1516
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4320 B St NW

(253) 859-3949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

15323 SE 272nd Street

(253) 499-9970

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialized in today and yesterday's automobiles. With Advanced Diagnostic Capabilities we can handle All of your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Reasoner on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 01:48 AM
Taylor Daquil on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 01:53 AM
I'm pretty sure this is my 3rd review, but James has always managed to help us out with our vehicles and it's great to have someone as patient as him. I really, really appreciate him being able to work with our schedule lately. Thanks again James and your team for being amazing!
Melissa Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:23 AM
Hands down the best place to bring your vehicle. Honest, efficient, nice, and fair. No need to ever go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Taylor Daquil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:40 AM
I just wanted to say that James has worked on my car several times and even though she ended up being donated (I couldn't afford the price at this time)- he has always been great! I highly recommend him and his team!
Wyatt Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 04:33 AM
Joel Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:25 AM
Awesome! Known James for almost 25 years. Stand up dude and a straight shooter. Knows his stuff and does it the right way! I give his business the highest of recommendations.
Michael Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:46 AM
He took my 1968 Nova and really dialed it in. Nothing major but a lot of fine tuning and expertise. I have had it for 20 years and it truly has never run better. Thank you James! We will be taking all of our vehicles here from now on.
Joey Berglund on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:15 AM
This shop and the man in charge are more than a cut above every shop I've ever had the misfortune of using. James is not just good at his craft, he's smarter than any mechanic I've ever used. They are flexible at the shop and will always get you outta there not only satisfied but confident in the work performed and you'll never question what the cost was. Dealing with an honest shop is amazing in its own right but knowing that the work exceeds the quality of dealership shops adds so much more to that piece of mind. I know this much, I will refer anyone I know to this shop and as long as they're around, I ain't taking my cars anywhere else for any kind of service. Best shop in Washington state hands down
Darcy Lindgren Dreger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 02:09 AM
Excellent! James was able to get my car in straight away. He was very up front about the repairs and all the details, which made me feel secure in his services. I feel like the pricing was reasonable and turn around time was quick. I would strongly recommend his services!
Business Response:

Thank you Darcy for the work and the great review! Hope to see you again:)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.